Sale $85.49

Save $9.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cosmopolitan Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful size bag, great for the ereader and other items when on the road.

    Read More
    pmono7690 December 18, 2016
  • oln
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good bag, it holds everything I love the outside pocket for pens and your tablet. A great buy.

    Read More
    Ossie N. July 11, 2016
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is great. I bought it for my mother last year. She hasn't used another purse since. The leather is soft and smooth. It's a great quality.

    Read More
    Lakeisha E. March 15, 2016
  • PhyllisMac
    Verified Purchase

    recently purchased a more expensive bag and this one is superior and cost less. Great value

    Read More
    Phyllis M. March 9, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Grand mother gift for Christmas

    Read More
    sjohnsonlvn December 27, 2015
  • Retired School Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Large, it is what it's advertised as.

    Read More
    dsburns December 3, 2015
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    People love this bag. Got it in the tangerine like color (don't remember name) and it is bright and attractive.

    Read More
    bee2000 November 23, 2015
  • Great bag with many compartments

    I'm always looking for handbags that have many compartments, and most have been OK. This one is particularly good, especially since it has a well-organized exterior pocket, too. I just wish the straps were a bit longer, so it would get over a down jacket more easily, to sit on my shoulder.

    Read More
    JoAnne A. May 6, 2015
  • Very nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag. Leather is soft and the quality is excellent. I gave it 4 stars because for the size of the bag, I think the straps should be longer. Also the the liner should be a lighter color. I sometimes have difficulty finding things because the black liner makes it hard to see inside.

    Read More
    thelcharm April 23, 2015
  • This is one awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is better than it looks in the pictures. The color is spectacular and the tote just screams I AM EXPENSIVE. I love this bag and am SHOCKED it was this CHEAP! I am going to order another for a close friend who has not stopped talking about how much she loves this.;

    Read More
    DreamWeb September 13, 2014
  • My go to flying accessory - the "War Purse"

    I have this purse in black and brown, and I refer to it as my "War Purse". I do that because if you're flying - this thing is huge, and can hold your kindle or a book, magazines, your i-Pad, your laptop, your cell, your chargers, and your other purse with ease! I used to have my four kids with me on flights, and I'd have crayons, colouring books, puzzles, stuff just jammed in there, plus a ton of snacks for all four - with room for my own things. You will not be disappointed by this bag. If it's room you need, this is it. It will hold a few purses for you, and so you will not be left with this one only. Believe me, you'll appreciate its super large capacity.

    Read More
    marybee August 20, 2014
  • Leather tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large bag for travel. I am pleased with the size and quality.

    Read More
    westhaven June 12, 2013
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BAG TO ALL LOOKING FOR A PERFECT LARGE SIZE BAG IT MEETS ALL THE NEEDS LOTS OF OUTSIDE POCKETS AND A BIG INSIDE POCKET AND LOTS OF ROOM.ITS VERY WELL MADE AND GET COMPLEMENTS ON IT WHEN SHOPPING JUST THE PERFECT BAG

    Read More
    pat77015 April 10, 2013
  • Smart Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag in sienna. When I first pulled it out of the box, I thought the color looked more orange than it appears on the site. However, I don't hate the burnt orange look, so I decided to keep it. I wanted a big enough tote that I could throw a laptop and all my work stuff in and still look stylish and professional. I believe this bag fits that purpose perfectly. I've only had this bag for a couple days, and I've already gotten several complements. I think it was a smart purchase, especially considering the price.

    Read More
    kmalco1 August 30, 2012
  • Love it again! Bought one for daughter-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for myself months ago before we took a trip to Memphis. This bag was perfect for all my travel needs, it held my iPad, cell phone, chargers, travel documents, wallet and lots more! When I saw it on sale again, I hinted to my daughter-in-law that it would make a great Christmas gift as she and my son love to travel as much as we do. She loved the idea and chose the same color that I chose - coral. She is sure to get as many compliments on it as I did!

    Read More
    jwmdmm August 26, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. It is very roomy and has small, medium and large compartments for keeping things in. Now I don't lose things any more. All I have to do is remember which compartment I put an article in. Many friends have commented on it saying they like the size and the color.

    Read More
    maltastar August 18, 2012
  • perfect size tote
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has become my only bag for the office. Holds my thermos and umdrella as well as files and tablet. The ONLY downside is the black interior.

    Read More
    tubagal July 17, 2012
  • Very good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I think this bag is super cute! I bought it in the sienna color, and it looks very good quality. I've received lots of compliments on the bag, and I think the bright sienna color is perfect for spring/summer.

    Read More
    overstocked4603 March 14, 2012
  • This tote bag will hold everything
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large leather tote bag. I needed something to carry my nook tablet, and knitting and another book and this certainly can do that. I could probably use it for an overnight bag. The leather is beautiful, kind of a pebble leather, and the shade is a perfect match for a pair of my shoes, can use it year round. I like the outside pockets for my wallet, keys and I put my extra makeup in a small bag in the inside. Perfect for people that think they need to take everything with them. (Like most women) The price for the quality was one of the things that sold me.

    Read More
    globarn February 29, 2012
  • fashionalble yet useful tote
    Verified Purchase

    this will be a very useful bag for me. iIdid not use it yet but i was happy with the size, quality, price. Thanks overstock. I was happy as it has a compartment on the outside where I can put my laptop.

    Read More
    asengupta12 January 12, 2012