Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Soft leather, good organization, great everyday bag. I've had mine for over a year and it still looks good.

    Read More
    Susan N. June 17, 2016
  • Inexpensive yet good quality leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Got a great deal on this bag. I like that its real leather and pretty good quality as well. Would definitely get another in a different color.

    Read More
    ashp January 27, 2016
  • beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather, nice interior, great size. handles just right. like it so much I have ordered another in a different color

    Read More
    Glenda D. January 30, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a beautiful red, the handles are strong and long enough to put on my shoulder. The many compartments has a place for everything. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lavender5 January 2, 2015
  • great leather, great size, timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I've carried this purse for two weeks and love it... and what a great buy. I got the red - it's a true red-- not a blue red - not an orange red. The leather smell was a bit strong, but after leaving to bag on the porch overnight the odor was mostly gone. I'm going to order another color soon.

    Read More
    Jane November 18, 2014
  • Nice But Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is good but not great. I wanted a two tone purse-black and brown and this turned out to be mostly brown. The leather is rather stiff and would probably have been better if it had been man made. It does have a clean look with no additional rings/chains etc which I like. It is also a nice size--large enough but not cumbersome. Overall I would give it 4/5. They offer some other colors which might be interesting.

    Read More
    counsel1 October 31, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is a little larger than I expected but I love it!

    Read More
    Yippieimirish October 15, 2014
  • Great bag! Soft leather, great color.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong purchasing this bag. A great gift for any occasion or just for yourself.

    Read More
    rmbc October 8, 2014
  • wonderful handbag
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful bag. I bought red and black. It looks really nice and the quality is excellent. I love it.

    Read More
    phyllis r October 7, 2014
  • Nice handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size handbag and i will enjoy carrying it; however, it does not look like leather. I would have preferred smooth. It holds a lot and i like the shape. Certainly would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    ankara7 August 17, 2014
  • Basic tote
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Basic tote. No hardware, tags, or labels so it matches everything. Handles are rolled leather for comfort and durability. Nice color. Has nice leather smell. Comes with a dust cover for storage. Cons: Leather feels a little cheap. Like the color or tanning is a bit flimsy. No feet on the bottom to set the bag down without scratching. No longer strap to wear cross body while shopping. Not quite large enough to hold files. Handles don't stay up on my shoulder while using my hands. No exterior phone type pocket. Lining feels cheap and thin.

    Read More
    shoppersjoy August 12, 2014
  • Handsome bag with brown or black shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown/black one and find it to be a mini-tote of sorts. It will easily hold an iPad and a book or your lunch if you are so inclined. I like the large zipper compartment in the middle separating two sections so I can use one for wallet and basics and the other side for...whatever I need it for. It has a nice clean line and the handles fit comfortably over my shoulder.

    Read More
    susala April 23, 2014
  • This bag hold a lot of stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying this bag because it really holds a lot and it's nice looking. I wish it had a zipper closure on top instead of a snap because when I need to carry extra things in it the snap sometime will not stay closed. The quality is good for the price. I like the colors offered.

    Read More
    cloworm March 6, 2014
  • LOVE this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been on the hunt for over a year for an all-around bag that has features I needed: Long-enuf handles (but NOT shoulder bag, per se) top snap closure for easy in-and-out, cell phone pocket inside, zippered pocket inside, an ADDITIONAL zippered pocket that divides the bag on the inside, and beautiful leather...THIS BAG HAS IT ALL! Prior to purchasing, I had read a review that the leather had an "odor" that was not the pleasant leather fragrance...I bought the red/black and the leather is beautiful, and smells wonderful (if you like the smell of leather, which I do!) I would highly recommend this bag!

    Read More
    soozieqz65 March 4, 2014
  • Quality Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality handbag...very nice leather. I love the length of the straps because they fit perfectly over my shoulder.

    Read More
    carrietexas March 1, 2014
  • Leather purse
    Verified Purchase

    The leather purse I ordered is perfect. The wraps are long enough to sling over my shoulder, yet not too long so that I may carry in my hand. It is roomy with one zippered enclosure inside. It is fully lined and genuine leather.

    Read More
    payneskinner February 22, 2014
  • Lovin this handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this handbag. It is simple, yet professional enough for a business meeting. Easy for on the go. I just drop what I need in and I'm on the run. In this chaotic world, ease is a necessity. In fact, I love this handbag so much, I am ordering it in two more colors!

    Read More
    mlazgarmom February 20, 2014
  • A great bag for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for butter-soft kid leather, this bag is not for you. But a real leather, good looking, sturdy, perfectly sized (for my needs) tote for ** bucks, you cannot go wrong. Seriously! I have had this bag for over a year; in fact, I have two; and while I do switch bags frequently, it's in better shape than a $250 Kate Spade (don't comment, it was a moment of succumbing to pressure. "But Mom, it's a sale on sale. Everybody should have one designer bag" pfff), I bought around the same time. I love it. In fact, let's see what colors they have today. Merry Christmas to me!

    Read More
    susanlyn2012 December 27, 2013
  • Good Product. Good Service.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. The delivery was very quick. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was pleased with the transaction.

    Read More
    lshix July 18, 2012
  • Cheap!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews from others and I was satisfied with what was said and decided to order the bag. It also looked good on line and the size was just right. Well when I received the package the box it was packed in looked like it had been dragged from the warehouse to my house.When I opened it up I was outdone. The bag was made out of the CHEAPEST LEATHER I have ever seen. That made the bag very ugly to me.I highly recommend they pull it off line and discontinue it.If you are very particular about your handbags like I am, this bag is definitely not for you!!

    Read More
    phillyd September 16, 2009
Sponsored Links