Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth
    Verified Purchase

    the product is same as its description on the websites. Good quality.

    Read More
    emmy04 October 30, 2011
  • Brown leather travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality, color, and size f the bag.

    Read More
    jeanine1vero October 29, 2011
  • Liked the size, not the leather
    Verified Purchase

    The pebbled leather looked and felt like vinyl. It had a tag that said leather, and it may have been, but it looked and felt like cheap, shiny, plastic or fake leather. If the bag had been soft tanned leather, I would not have returned it. The size and shape would have been perfect, but it looked very cheap. Not enough pockets inside, and the zipper across the top was not covered. It could be easily unzipped by someone else in a restaurant or crowd. An exposed zipper is not high quality and not good security.

    Read More
    vivaldi1 October 25, 2011
  • Perfect Everyday Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a handbag for days when I'm in jeans -- one that would look nice and be serviceable but would stand up to some hard wear at the same time. This bag fits the bill perfectly. Navy bags aren't as plentiful and this one is a nice shade of blue. I find myself using it often.

    Read More
    mickschick October 25, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant color, supple leather,----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Read More
    lavender3 October 8, 2011
  • nice tote
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tote for work or play. it looks like a designer bag. the price was great and the bag is soft

    Read More
    billydonna October 8, 2011
  • What A Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Right size ,right color ,evertthings fits in the bag.

    Read More
    annteejersey October 6, 2011
  • Amerileather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my purse since I received it, I love the straps because you can either put it on your shoulder or hold it in your hands, it is very roomy on the inside, and I love where they have placed the cell phone pouch. I also like that the middle pocket is sealed from the other two slots so nothing is going from side to side and you have to search for everything. This is a very good quality product and I would recommend this to my family and friends.

    Read More
    giggles5591 September 29, 2011
  • Leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bag to anyone, good size, good quality, good leather, good color. I am very happy with this bag.

    Read More
    oshen54 September 28, 2011
  • Like the handbag
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I was expecting when I ordered it Just right size

    Read More
    mcclarysharon36 September 26, 2011
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the bag. Many compliments on it. The only bad I used last winter.

    Read More
    grovetown September 6, 2011
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I love the style and it is so easy to carry. It is very stylish and I get many compliments on this bag. I'm thinking of buying some for gifts.

    Read More
    hsproul September 2, 2011
  • Doesn't seem like leather.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess this is a case of you get what you pay for. Leather seems like vinyl. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    rnshopping August 25, 2011
  • Versatile bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a practical leather handbag that works in a variety of situations. There are three large pockets for organizing. The center pocket has a zipper, the top of the bag has a snap close. The straps are attached securely, so the bag can carry a lot of weight, and it keeps its shape so it doesn't look overstuffed. This bag works for everyday but also for more dressy occasions.

    Read More
    llr970 August 23, 2011
  • NO WAY!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrible product.If that is leather, it's the worst I've seen.

    Read More
    moneywize August 16, 2011
  • leather pocket book
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pocket book it has enough room for all my belongings plus my ipad

    Read More
    tinawa August 8, 2011
  • lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bag on the 18th of July and I thought it will arraive after a month as I am far. I was chocked when it arrived in two weeks; and I must say I love it. Having read the reviews I was sceptical about ordering it but I did and ordered two, one black and one brown. The black one will be a birthday gift for my friend; and Im sure she will love it. The brown has not arrived yet, but I hope it will not dissapoint too. Expect my review when received. Thanks Overstock.com for shipping to South Africa, you now have a customer in me.

    Read More
    zands August 3, 2011
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag because I needed a black purse. It's larger than I thought it would be which was nice because I was worried it would be to small. It did smell when I took it out of the box but I left it out overnight and it didn't smell anymore. I'm so pleased with this bag that I'm considering it for a Christmas gift for one of my daughters. (maybe all three)

    Read More
    tennesseegram July 28, 2011
  • Pretty good handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Prefer a top zipper to a small magnet closure, it's not a bag you would carry in a crowd. The color loss is significant in creases and wherever the weather meets the leather. The truth is that I got what I paid for. Used it for about three weeks, and it now sits in the closet, which is unusual -- I like to change out handbags.

    Read More
    elucidate July 27, 2011
  • looks as if it was painted
    Verified Purchase

    skip this one. I was going to send it back, but its not worth it. its cheap. they should have just gone with the naturalleather insterad of painting it

    Read More
    lolalewis July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links