Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.49

At other retailer: $79.00

Save $23.51 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice purse.
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is nice and roomy. It gives the owner a quick view of its contents by opening it.

    Read More
    prux April 18, 2012
  • Perfect everyday bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! It is the perfect size (not too big or too small). It is simple, sophisticated and well made. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    tricia67 April 17, 2012
  • positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It has served the purpose well. A very good bag for the price

    Read More
    strawberry61 April 16, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this item to a discerning friend for her birthday. It was very well received. It was good quality, and had just the right sizing, number of compartments, pockets, etc.

    Read More
    r2mich March 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - size, color, and storage. Can be used for work or with jeans. I have used it everyday and would love to have one in several bright colors and light tan.

    Read More
    francief March 15, 2012
  • I am pleased with this internet purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the appearance of this bag. I love the handles. I like the weight as it's not too heavy on my shoulder. The only thing is if I don't concentrate on snaping it shut it opens pretty wide. Wish it had a magnetic closure. Thank you!

    Read More
    sonja2655 March 2, 2012
  • Amerileather Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this for my sister. She loved it and told my aunt about it, who also purchased 2. They are both very happy with thier bags. The colors were limited but overall it is a nice looking bag. Practical and roomy. Leather quality is good.

    Read More
    maria9112 March 1, 2012
  • Where Is My Tote?
    Verified Purchase

    This a well made tote that will last a long time. There's plenty of room inside for anything I need to carry. I love the padded handles.

    Read More
    katlee53 March 1, 2012
  • leather purse
    Verified Purchase

    Great purse for the price. Love the pockets inside for glasses and a zippered one for cell phone, keys, etc.

    Read More
    smileymill February 11, 2012
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was going to like the brown tote as like the "natural" colors, I was very disappointed when I received it as the color is not a "natural" brown it has a funky red hue in it that makes it look like fake leather.

    Read More
    dg28 February 10, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!

    My husband gave me this purse for Christmas, and it's exactly what I wanted. It is a great size for holding all your necessary things. There is a perfect place for your cellphone with a velcro closure so it won't fall out if the purse is knocked over, and there's a zippered center section perfect for always being able to find my keys. The leather is nice (and it doesn't stink) although I hope (and expect) it to soften as it ages.

    Read More
    zooey334 January 7, 2012
  • Great Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the money. I also had a gift card so it was even better. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    guineverep December 31, 2011
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the quality of bag. The bag was pebbles leather, if it was leather at all, very cheap looking.

    Read More
    jmontrose December 25, 2011
  • Very nice leather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made leather handbag. Looked exactly as pictured. Excellent quality for the price. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lynvick56 December 22, 2011
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag, it is roomy, the stap allows you to carry it over the shoulder. The bag is a show stopper! Dalyce

    Read More
    dalyce November 24, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I will enjoy using this pocketbook for many years to come. It is made of very good quality leather. Overstock.com gave a very good discriptionon of the pocketbook. I would tell a friend to purchase it.

    Read More
    davida123 November 22, 2011
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this bag which is a nice size for a small tote bag or large purse. The leather quality was better than expected after reading other reviews. It feels thick and durable. The lining is questionable for durability, but isn't bad at all. The phone pocket is made for small phones, which is great for me, but someone with a smart phone may just use the pocket for keys or lipstick. Love my purse

    Read More
    ferretlover3 November 19, 2011
  • Amerileather casual leather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived as expected and was exactly as stated

    Read More
    jcphelps November 9, 2011
  • Basic bag to have
    Verified Purchase

    Here's your basic dress up or carry as a tote extra bag. Attracive, understated.

    Read More
    leisanina November 9, 2011
  • Great purse!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purse. Very big, good quality and extra features I didn't expect The only flaw is on the handles where they used short pieces of leather and sewed them together causing bumps on the handles.

    Read More
    reddheadd November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links