Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.49

At other retailer: $79.00

Save $23.51 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am not disappointed in this bag although I originally wanted a more red color than the rather dark red it really is. Good size and is a great work or weekend bag!

    Read More
    msval March 13, 2013
  • Awesome bag. Worth much more.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bag large enough to hold my Ipad but still feel like a pocket book. This is perfect.

    Read More
    hblaly March 3, 2013
  • Amerileather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This Bag is really great and I am using it almost every day

    Read More
    bonisch March 2, 2013
  • Nice bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    nice bag! very well made. soft leather. I will enjoy this bag for years.

    Read More
    pdees13 February 28, 2013
  • The bag look so much different from picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissappionted in the bag. It does not look anything like the picture.The shoulder straps are much thinner and it is a different grade of leather than is shown in the picture. I plan on giving it away as a gift to someone.

    Read More
    marpmc February 21, 2013
  • Okay - not great, not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The main ding I give this is my own fault - I realized after it arrived that I prefer a single strap purse, rather than two. These straps are fairly thick, too, so they don't tend to stay on your shoulder very well. My own fault, and next time I'll get a single, slender-strapped bag.

    Read More
    bonny62 February 16, 2013
  • Casual Handbag,Amerileather
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this handbag as a boo kbag. All books fit perfectly inside, and it is much better looking than a fabric tote bag I love it.

    Read More
    simpledan February 5, 2013
  • I love mthis handbag.
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this handbag. This is the second handbag that I have purchased from Amerileather and I loved both handbags. I would recommend their products.

    Read More
    cherrone22 February 1, 2013
  • George
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this handbag so much I ordered another one. I know have two and tempted to order the third color. I'm picky on size, compartments and of course looks. The leather was rich and looked expensive. My dealings with overstock was easy and fast!

    Read More
    blackcattatoo January 17, 2013
  • Excellent bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is a convenient one to carry essentials and extras to meetings, shopping, traveling.

    Read More
    lindooly January 12, 2013
  • Inexpensive purse
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient purse for senior citiizen , lightweight

    Read More
    judystern January 10, 2013
  • Inexpensive purse
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient purse for senior citiizen , lightweight

    Read More
    judystern January 10, 2013
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the bag a lot. Leather is very nice for a good price

    Read More
    kjwp January 10, 2013
  • These are great bags.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and wished I had bought another for myself. I gave them as Christmas presents. And they both loved them.

    Read More
    4dogs2people January 8, 2013
  • Handbook
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse! Great buy. The size is just right.

    Read More
    sharon2013 January 4, 2013
  • Good Basic Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just fine if you want a plain bag. Would order it again.

    Read More
    koenig2361 January 3, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value, I hope to get another one in black. A little concerned about how the lining will hold up, but I have purchased much more expensive leather bags and have had the same problem with the lining. Overall, very pleased.

    Read More
    tidy1 January 1, 2013
  • Good purse
    Verified Purchase

    The purse was sturdy and everything that I expected.

    Read More
    dcanovi December 28, 2012
  • Leather feels and looks like faux leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Leather looks and feels more like faux leather (very low grade).

    Read More
    lunetta December 28, 2012
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and I was a little worried about its actual appearance. I can definitely say that for the price, it's remarkable. Is it top quality leather? Absolutely not, but in this day, when the worst imitation leather sells for $50+,, this one is a steal. The shape and style is very simple and stylish and the inside pockets and lining are good (hope it wears well). The thing separating this from a high quality leather bag is that it has clearly been dyed, so the feel isn't a buttery soft as some better bags. But, all in all, very good. I may very well order one for myself too!

    Read More
    ally99 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links