Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $21.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Large and roomy but not bulky. I just wished it had a close top zipper that all that I felt was 'wron' with it. Nice leather bag.

    Read More
    montanafan March 5, 2014
  • Hard to find leather
    Verified Purchase

    I only like leather purses. This was a great find. And it says American Leather.

    Read More
    kslphd February 12, 2014
  • excellent quality of handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, quick shipping and loved the quality of the handbag. it was a gift and person loved it.

    Read More
    bzavala79 February 10, 2014
  • Amerileather casual leather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good no-frills leather bag. I needed to find a tote bag in which I could carry my "stuff", include my iPad when needed, and FIND everything. This bag does it! HOWEVER, the lining carries a strong musty odor I'm having trouble dealing with.

    Read More
    dinaddie January 14, 2014
  • Great Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the handbag and the matching tote I also ordered. Very nice and durable. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    skb01 January 13, 2014
  • Nice and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to buy a bag for my daughter where she could carry all of her stuff without it getting lost in a black hole. This bag is great. Large enough to hold everything - she is the mother of 3 boys - yet able to keep things organized.

    Read More
    cmh56 January 10, 2014
  • Changed my mind product was finel
    Verified Purchase

    No issue with product as detailed. Just decided I didn't really need it right now. Very happy with your prices and products. Great handbag. I would recommend purse to a friend looking.

    Read More
    natmortgage January 4, 2014
  • High Quality Handbag.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality handbag. Excellent value for the price. Am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    k1ttyg1rl December 7, 2013
  • Love This Purse!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice leather purse. It's a nice size with a cell phone pocket that has a velcro strip to hold the phone in the pocket. The interior is roomy with a large zippered section dividing the interior in half. It's easy to keep organized without having too many separate compartments. You can smell the leather which I like. It's hard to find a nice leather purse for this price!

    Read More
    t1721 December 6, 2013
  • Great Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is great. I love the softness of the leather. It seems well made and I have been using it daily for a few weeks. I like it and would buy it again.

    Read More
    msplace December 6, 2013
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! It is the perfect size for me, not too small or too big. I hope to get one or two more in different colors.

    Read More
    martee November 22, 2013
  • Fashional Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This leather handbag is fashionable, practical, and functional. It is perfect as an everyday purse or as a small tote bag. The cell phone pocket is useful for lipstick, pen, and the cell phone with the Velcro closure. The middle zippered compartment is fabric but it is handy to store my wallet and my tablet and a change purse. The perfect bag for any outfit. Nice quality of leather. It is made for normal wear and tear of daily use. Big enough for daily toiletry items. And a book or two if you wish to carry them with you to the doctors office, etc.

    Read More
    gay1300 November 21, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is outstanding, true in color, shipping packaging was very good.

    Read More
    kathyvancwausa November 13, 2013
  • I wanted to like it but........
    Verified Purchase

    First I must say that thru the years I have purchased many excellent products from Overstock.This was not one of them. The reviews for this bag were so good that when I opened the package I was sure they had sent the wrong thing, I still do not believe this bag is leather. It looks incredibly cheap. But the worst part was the smell. I left it out on my porch everyday for a week and put a sachet inside and it still stunk! Too much hassle to return so I will donate it. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    jlg24 October 15, 2013
  • Amerileather casual leather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice purse. My old one was over 10 years old and was falling apart; this was the replacement. It is beautiful, and the leather is substantial. It looks much more expensive than it was. Would definitely recommend this

    Read More
    tmbuescher September 28, 2013
  • wasa gift and recipient was pleased
    Verified Purchase

    person receiving gift was pleased, hard to buy gifts for someone out of town and who does their own shopping

    Read More
    beshee September 26, 2013
  • Fits my every need very well!
    Verified Purchase

    Basic black and pearls have always made a wonderful fashion statement, this purse although basis by design gets much attention.

    Read More
    purplelucklady August 16, 2013
  • Love the Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag arrived. I was a bit disappointed by the size until I wore it! It is not perfect, but close. I can only take out the bare essentials and not come home with a back ache. It is really a great little bag at a very good price.

    Read More
    emespi1 August 10, 2013
  • Nice Leather Bag for a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this purse right out of the box but it had a strong musty smell to it (probably from being in storage). I took leather cream and covered the purse, buffed it up and odor was gone. The leather cream also softened the leather some. This purse has a zip top and nice compartments inside so everything isn't lost in a sea of stuff. This really is a nice bag for a nice price.

    Read More
    zeldajoys July 9, 2013
  • handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I have found shopping on your site is trustwoethy and I will be placing some future orders. when I need something

    Read More
    ruby0000 July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links