Today: $49.99

MSRP: $65.99

Save $16.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. it is a tad small but the leather is great. Price is very reasonable and quality is good.

    Read More
    Kirvin B. March 13, 2017
  • Graylady5
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag for an everyday use.

    Read More
    Laura L. February 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's made of shift leather and looks great.

    Read More
    Betty Annette V. February 7, 2017
  • Great handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy,side pocket inside ,wipe with damp rag to clean outsize.Had this for five years switch in spring ,still look great

    Read More
    Joan P. February 5, 2017
  • Madge
    Verified Purchase

    To small for a me wanted a larger handbag

    Read More
    Margaret R. February 1, 2017
  • Useful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new black handbag and this fit the bill. Just the right size and having zippers and pockets helps find thing inside-good

    Read More
    tantey January 16, 2017
  • Inge Beckham
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice enough purse, but it get's out of shape if you put too many things in it. Would NOT buy it again

    Read More
    ingebeckham35 December 12, 2016
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, but could still use, just not for work.

    Read More
    barblam1 December 9, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bag in a pea green color and love it. It's a style I would like in every color.

    Read More
    crabbyshopper58 December 8, 2016
  • Perfect bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great quality and the perfect size.

    Read More
    straycats13 November 22, 2016
  • Nora Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bag. Plenty of space and pockets to keep organized.

    Read More
    Nora S. November 20, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just in time for fall. Holding up so far & has enough compartments for my stuff. Would have made the bottom a bit bigger so it would stand up when full.

    Read More
    SB November 8, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, been using it since the day I received

    Read More
    Judy L. November 6, 2016
  • Just received
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is just ok. Came in a box that was all torn apart. Handles are thick, unattractive and doubt they will hold up. Little small to be called a tote. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser651841 October 23, 2016
  • Dorothy B.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this purse several years ago because I needed a brown leather purse, but I was not finding anything decently priced. I am still using it regularly, and it looks very nice. It is slightly worn, but you can tell it is real leather, and the inside is still holding up wonderfully! For the price, which was more than what I see right now, I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. September 30, 2016
  • Handle Fades with time
    Verified Purchase

    Great purse overall. Just the coloring on the handle faded with time, earlier than I would have liked.

    Read More
    Elsa C. September 26, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it would be:(

    Read More
    kber September 24, 2016
  • krohr
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, loved the lining, interior zipper, Simple but practical

    Read More
    Krista R. September 11, 2016
  • Love this bag for travel
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my roller bag when I travel (I use a backpack for the airport, which is easier). it packs well, and it fits everything you need--a file, tablet, etc. I really like the long drop. I got the beige with the black bottom so that I could put it on the floor in conference rooms without worrying about it (but still avoid the blah of 100% black). It's just really practical and well-made. I've had it for probably 3 years and it looks like new.

    Read More
    retyu August 27, 2016
  • Smooth soft leather gets me all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my co-worker/friend.. What a smooth leathered tote bag. perfect stitching inside/out. True to it's color. She truly liked it and that made me happy! Shhh... She doesn't know it's another great sale from Overstock. Mimi

    Read More
    mimi1156 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links