Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.49

At other retailer: $79.00

Save $23.51 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dawn from St.C
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and just the right size... beautiful burgandy color

    Read More
    Dawn M. July 6, 2017
  • CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    SUCH RICH COLOR AND GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    Vickie A M. June 22, 2017
  • Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the size & color , leather was cheap & didn't hold up

    Read More
    flstate June 18, 2017
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few year back and still continue to use it constantly. It is large but not so large that it looks like you are carrying an oversized bag. This bag has held up in every corner. Stitching, handles and color are in perfect condition even with weeks and weeks of usage. Still not tired of it and love that I can hole many items in it. It is not heavy but durable.

    Read More
    shophome June 15, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, nice leather. Love this bag. This was wine colored. So then I purchased another, in off white. Not as nice at all. Not well finished.

    Read More
    hamhock1 May 12, 2017
  • leather purse
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and good size

    Read More
    Janice W. May 11, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bag for several years, in daily use, and it is holding up fabulously. Bought another one in hot pink!

    Read More
    lolalatutu May 3, 2017
  • handbag
    Verified Purchase

    this handbag is excellent. love the pocket space. I get many compliments

    Read More
    angela m. April 18, 2017
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    This purse was fine and served it's purpose

    Read More
    OstkUser254145 April 15, 2017
  • Best Little Black Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Understated beauty. Perfect. I bought this bag for myself an two of my daughters have already borrowed it so O plan to buy another. Soft leather and seems well made.

    Read More
    Tina L. April 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. it is a tad small but the leather is great. Price is very reasonable and quality is good.

    Read More
    Kirvin B. March 13, 2017
  • Graylady5
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag for an everyday use.

    Read More
    Laura L. February 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's made of shift leather and looks great.

    Read More
    Betty Annette V. February 7, 2017
  • Great handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy,side pocket inside ,wipe with damp rag to clean outsize.Had this for five years switch in spring ,still look great

    Read More
    Joan P. February 5, 2017
  • Madge
    Verified Purchase

    To small for a me wanted a larger handbag

    Read More
    Margaret R. February 1, 2017
  • Useful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new black handbag and this fit the bill. Just the right size and having zippers and pockets helps find thing inside-good

    Read More
    tantey January 16, 2017
  • Inge Beckham
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice enough purse, but it get's out of shape if you put too many things in it. Would NOT buy it again

    Read More
    ingebeckham35 December 12, 2016
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, but could still use, just not for work.

    Read More
    barblam1 December 9, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bag in a pea green color and love it. It's a style I would like in every color.

    Read More
    crabbyshopper58 December 8, 2016
  • Perfect bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great quality and the perfect size.

    Read More
    straycats13 November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links