Sale: $73.79

MSRP: $111.99

Save $38.20 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Brook Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    the Toto bag is very good I like it.

    Read More
    tutu August 19, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purse has a lot of room

    Read More
    stellarn February 6, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these totes! I now own 3 which are very durable!

    Read More
    littleroo1 October 28, 2015
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    never expected to see this awful never again picture looked great

    Read More
    bigsister4 January 24, 2014
  • Nice bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy using this bag. I like the way the bag is made. I really like the flowers on the bag, but wish they were in both sides. I carry the bag often and enjoy using it.

    Read More
    nadjababy1 November 13, 2013
  • Pretty Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my Niece's Birthday. She is a grade school teacher and it serves her well as a tote/briefcase for her. It's interesting with the petal designs..rather distinctive..you can see the canvas underneath in spots, but it's just the nature of the beast. She loved it and that's what counts. It is large and seems sturdy. Time will tell how it holds up.

    Read More
    bernersmom May 14, 2013
  • Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it and looked forward to using it but the construction quality is very poor. The shoulder strap broke after only 2 days of very light use.

    Read More
    knottymaid April 28, 2013
  • Beautiful bag

    This is one of the first bags I bought from Over stock. It is just wonderful. I love it! The leather smells great! The design is so unique. I don't think you will find others with the same bag while you are out and about. It is roomy. I would buy more but I already have the wine, too bad. I would buy all of them.

    Read More
    trashheap April 27, 2013
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome large bag, good for carrying your electronics and personal items in one bag.

    Read More
    lsdw April 24, 2013
  • Nice leather tote
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is stylish ,roomy and made well. The straps could have been made sturdier.

    Read More
    ovashopper April 10, 2013
  • Can't get enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag in brown last year and it was perfect for fall. Still smells like new leather one year later. It's roomy enough to carry everything I need. I can even stick my lunch bag in it if my hands are full. I'm rough on handbags, so the construction has to be top notch, and this certainly is! If you want quality bags, buy AmeriLeather!

    Read More
    sandycoils March 7, 2013
  • This tote bag is so versitile. I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The Leather Tote is amazing. I was looking for a large hobo style bag that could easily transform from shoulder, over shoulder, messenger and handbag and this is it. I love large bags and with this product, I found what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cettab4u March 3, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The Brook tote is fabulous. I absolutely love it. I would have liked the wine color but got the black instead. The leather is amazing. The bag is huge but not too much so. I've gotten so many compliments. The design is so unique. The bag is no heavier than any bag once you put your things inside. My wallet alone weighs heavy once I have too much change in there so............ Overall it is a very good bag.

    Read More
    shoome March 8, 2012
  • Love the bag but not the color I want
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality bag, leather is very soft, it is a little bigger than I wish, I really love it, but not the color, this wine color is more like a dark brown, I want more red of it. But over all it is a nice bag, great for everyday use.

    Read More
    karen3231 February 25, 2012
  • Love this purse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse.... definitely Leather and heavy to carry..but oooo so cute!!!! Lot of compliments on this bag!!!

    Read More
    vintner2009 February 25, 2012
  • Nice quality, but heavy....
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very heavy without anything in it..... I returned it for that reason. It is lovely leather.... If weight is not an issue for you, you may really like it.

    Read More
    mara8 February 21, 2012
  • I love this bag, and I love Amerileather
    Verified Purchase

    I discovered Amerileather around 6 months ago, and just felt for their handbags designs. I love that the bag is made out of recycled leather, I love the color of the bag, the shape, as well as the size. There is a great attention to details in this product. As I said, I love all their bags, and as soon as I am done with this one, I will buy another bag from their collection! I want them all!!!

    Read More
    mopti December 8, 2011
  • Beautiful large bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a large bag, but the design is wonderful. It's different than what you see every where else and the leather is very soft and supple. It's a grea bag.

    Read More
    justpici November 18, 2011
  • Made in the USA!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this line and wish badly I had paid more attention to the dimensions. It was accurate and HUGE! I returned it with great sadness but will definitely keep buying this line. Their quality is excellent it's made in the USA!

    Read More
    katshop November 14, 2011
  • the tote is very well made good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    j love the bag it is lovely and lifts my mood up it is well made and a good price

    Read More
    helmart04 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links