| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Amelia Patchwork Leather Shoulder-strap Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought but ok

    Read More
    Barbara Q. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect size for busy people
    Verified Purchase

    This us perfect for everyday use. It has pockets inside and outside and matches everything.

    Read More
    Gina C. December 22, 2016
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    had to keep it outside a few days to get smell out , but then it is a great bag .

    Read More
    debclarktodd October 13, 2016
  • Very Large and Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It would be the perfect bag for me if it was not so big, 19" wide for everyday use. However it would make a perfect weekender bag or to carry work related item for everyday use. It is a beautiful bag.

    Read More
    GLADYS S. August 18, 2016
  • I wanted to love it
    Verified Purchase

    The denim makes it look so cheap and like and looks like an outdated style.

    Read More
    Allison R. August 17, 2016
  • light weight and color full
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift friend loves it recommend to anybody to buy

    Read More
    STUART P. March 8, 2016
  • Very big bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is VERY BIG. I use it daily, but prefer a more structured bag. Things just gets lost in it.

    Read More
    trantham December 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Large bag with lots of pockets inside and out. I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    CathyS C. November 30, 2015
  • One of my favorite bags!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love! I get complements all of the time!

    Read More
    Antranise N. November 13, 2015
  • Fun purse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse. Goes with everything. Nice and roomy.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 9, 2015
  • Love this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I carry this bag.

    Read More
    susannah March 5, 2015
  • The smell is overpowering!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this bag and loved it. However, I didn't realize the leather patches were sewed on fabric. The purse and it's dust bag both have the same musty smell, very unpleasant and it permeates everywhere it sits. I may have to return it.

    Read More
    kerbear1013 February 4, 2015
  • Colorful and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros about this bag - plenty of room; lightweight; colorful and fun. Cons about this bag - the leather flowers are sewn on fabric. I'm afraid after a lot of wear the flowers will begin to come off. Crossing my fingers tho and the handbag was a good bargain.

    Read More
    ydm425 December 17, 2014
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I received a lot of compliments on this bad but the down side is the inner lining is thin so the side pockets both got holes ion them. I used it for my Nanny bag and used the side pockets a lot! Other than that it's a nice bag!

    Read More
    kugirl December 15, 2013
  • Big Bag......
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big bag.....lots of room but since manufacturers do not seem to get the idea of using light colored fabric in women's bags, as this is a big bag, things can get lost easily. The leather is very nice and I get lots of compliments on how colorful this bag is. You could use it as a small overnight bag..it has that much room in it. All in all, I like this bag and use it often when shopping or traveling. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    peezyk November 16, 2013
  • Pretty but too big
    Verified Purchase

    I like big purses, but was looking for something smaller for the summer. I guess I didn't realize that a TOTE bag was really big. It is a very nice bag, though, and I would recommend it. If it was smaller, I would probably keep it.

    Read More
    tracy59 June 9, 2013
  • ROOMY IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, sturdy, well made. Big enough to use as a carry all!

    Read More
    shop363 May 30, 2013
  • Many great features but it sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is almost perfect for my daily hour-long commute on train and bus. The interior pockets are varied and weel sized. Teh exterior zip pocket, and snap side pockets, are roomy and useful for a variety of items. The size is perfect. Too bad the designer chose to use a "suedey" white material for some of the patches--it "shed all over my black clothes and was NOT a good way to present on my first day at a new job!

    Read More
    chicagomary March 30, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been spying this bag for a while when I finally broke down and bought it. So far, I'm not disappointed. It's very roomy, very colorful and appears very sturdy. The pockets on the sides of the bag were a great detail I didn't see when I ordered it. It does have a very strong leather smell and it is a very slouchy bag, so if you're looking for a bag that will stand up, literally, this might not be the right one for you. However, if you're not particular about it slouching, this is a great buy. The colors seem to go with just about anything. The coin purse was a surprising and pleasing bonus. It has small pockets inside and also has plenty of room.

    Read More
    mstearns09 March 7, 2013
  • BRILLIANT!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT~~COLOR IS VIBRANT AND LOVELY~~MODERN~~MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT!

    Read More
    blingblue February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links