Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Apparel Women's Organic Jersey T-shirt Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great form fitting dress!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great form fitting dress, a great price, and is so comfortable,im glad i purchased it!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • nice color doesn't wash well
    Verified Purchase

    color is true to image but when washed item lost its texture comfy feel.

    Read More
    casigabe May 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my tennis. Good for workout

    Read More
    nnmp May 1, 2015
  • This t-shirt dress is horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was a disappointment. There is nothing oversized about it and it is poorly and cheaply made. I am not satisfied at all.

    Read More
    Erica W. January 20, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    What a comfortable dress to throw on after a day at the office! I was pleasantly surprised at the perfect fit. The dress is not as short as it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    taffy730 May 23, 2014
  • Runs small!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this 'dress' in a large because I wanted to use it as a nightgown... Lucky thing, as I would normally expect to wear a medium, but the large is so tight that it couldn't be anything but a nightgown. I put it in the dryer by mistake and could barely get it on, so I rinse it in cold water and hung it up stretching it to coax it back to at least the original shape. I got the purple, and the color was great... I just wish the cut had been truer to size.

    Read More
    lynsi May 22, 2014
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    worth the price got on sale cant complain about the price worth the money

    Read More
    sarahannb April 9, 2014
  • American Apparel Women's Organic Jersey T-shirt Dr
    Verified Purchase

    This does run small but it's a great price and pretty good quality

    Read More
    lisamhks March 20, 2014
  • t-dress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, true to color and size.I haven't washed it yet so I don't know what to expect in the way of stretching.

    Read More
    corinnegl October 11, 2013
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the XL as I'm a size 14 and its a bit tight around the arms and chest. Sigh. Surely a 14 is not an 1XL. Good quality and price so I'm keeping it and going try harder to whittle down my size. It's in a box waiting for progress.

    Read More
    bjv7 May 24, 2013
  • Beautiful but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing dress for the first time and the neckline is already coming apart. Seam is too close to the edge and it's pulling apart and is of a place and type that can't be fixed. Very sad considering what this t-shirt dress cost.

    Read More
    ttoon May 17, 2013
  • Tshirt dress
    Verified Purchase

    It fits small to begin with and shrinks so buy a size larger.

    Read More
    akjackson May 17, 2013
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic t-shirt dress, nothing special. Nice color but was way too tight around my 38C bustline. For a much younger shopper than this middle aged lady. Would look cute on my 18 year old niece.

    Read More
    brit2bren April 24, 2013
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    This is organic cotton, not jersey (knit). It is basically a tee-shirt with the wider style fruit-of-the-loom style neckline, and longish sleeves. It looked like a long tee-shirt, and definitely not dressy by any stretch. I'll be using mine as a sleep shirt.

    Read More
    naderater April 5, 2013
  • Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this product and would probably have bought another if they had different colors. Great buy for the price. Can't beat it.

    Read More
    gonewest05 March 21, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed love it will order from you again thankyou

    Read More
    juejue8080 March 20, 2013
  • cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product! Wish that it would have been available in my size in the coral color but oh well it's still very cute!

    Read More
    kay8te February 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the fit was great and very comfortable. the color is very good.

    Read More
    praline9 January 14, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a size large (medium in some things). I ordered this in large and it was too tight, so I'm exchanging for an XL. The color is exactly as pictured and the fabric is soft and feels great on.

    Read More
    kalb111 January 11, 2013
  • Easy layering w/ mini & leggings
    Verified Purchase

    In the winter & for spring/summer this will work for a cold weather or warm/hot weather outfiting.

    Read More
    leahverita January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links