Read All Reviews for American Apparel Women's Convertible Jersey Bandeau Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • susanne\
    Verified Purchase

    sizing is way off...did not like appearance when worn...

    Read More
    Susanne B. December 10, 2015
  • Love this dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and easy to pack for vacation.

    Read More
    Penny A. October 22, 2015
  • Awkward
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a long time. Probably not ever going to wear. Just awkward fit, with bulges and gaps in material. Going to goodwill.

    Read More
    aka12394 October 10, 2015
  • Ladypig
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looks better in the photo than on a person. The material needs to be ironed every time before wearing it. Color is great, so is the versatility of how the dress can be worn. The manufacturer should include information on how to wear the various styles.

    Read More
    ladypig April 16, 2015
  • vacation purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have bought all the colors. Fits great and wonderful material.

    Read More
    Karen G. January 7, 2015
  • Amazing dress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this dress if you are reading this then you are thinking of buying it. Stop thinking and buy!!!! I know you will love it as much as I do!

    Read More
    89mpwife March 19, 2013
  • Okay fit for a cheap dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dress that can be worn many different ways, but it fits awkwardly in some styles, namely the basic halter. But this is more a problem with American Apparel constructed clothing than anything else. I wanted to buy it earlier but saw it was much cheaper on Overstock.

    Read More
    cairinthecity March 14, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!! Soooooooo cuuuute!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESS!!!!! Looks great on, conceals any imperfections you may have. You can dress it up or down. The color is just like the photo. Great deal!!!!!

    Read More
    bamgia123 March 12, 2013
  • Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful and convenient. It can look casual or elegant depending on the style you pick and jewelry you add. The quality is good as well, it doesn't get annoying fuzz after washing. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    mysticalartist February 16, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the dress is beautiful, it was just too small for me

    Read More
    mp2222 February 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gaudium3 October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links