Today $11.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Apparel Infant Fleece Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jack's Nanny
    Verified Purchase

    The fleece pants are very warm and fit my grandson's chubby little legs comfortably. He moves quite well in these pants. They are not restrictive.

    Read More
    Robyn M. November 30, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute & comfy...love the wide legs - my favorite pants of my son's! Super pricey for one pair of pants but I think it was worth it.

    Read More
    danielle121212 November 1, 2016
  • Jacki
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality, not the best.

    Read More
    Jacki L. October 14, 2016
  • Little pants
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical never buying baby clothes on line. Happily surprised. They are great quality. And cute too.

    Read More
    Doris J. March 18, 2016
  • Fleece pants
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are a perfect fit for my grandson & the material is nice & soft !

    Read More
    CAROL E. February 4, 2016
  • already worn?
    Verified Purchase

    When the pants arrived, they were loose in a box-unwrapped in any plastic protection. The black pants were covered in lint and hair. It looked like they had been worn and returned. As this was a gift for a friend, I was not real happy.

    Read More
    mudslide53 April 17, 2013
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I would order these again. I was having trouble locating white pants, and these will work for what I need them.

    Read More
    bbkoel November 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Begonia R. November 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessie L. November 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jolanta M. July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mcguire1 June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roselleng April 10, 2016