Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Apparel Cotton Spandex Jersey Straight Leg Yoga Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable to wear. Good color, cotton and true to size. I was very pleased. However I just wish they had more in my size and different colors. Also received item reasonably quick.

    Read More
    OstkUser52063 October 7, 2015
  • jennyday325
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants. so soft.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 24, 2015
  • Baby blue yoga pants
    Verified Purchase

    These came quick and they were just perfect! The fit and length is awesome and I'm trying to buy then in purple but sold out....i love these and highly recommend ! Annemarie Conrod

    Read More
    Annemarie C. March 26, 2015
  • not too strong holding.
    Verified Purchase

    The legs fit small and the top falls down too easy. I wasn't very happy with the way it was put together.

    Read More
    redmarble March 16, 2014
  • Cute, but see through!
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are really cute pants for hanging out at home in, but unfortunately they are too thin to wear outside. They also sit lower on my hips than I wanted, but I have this problem a lot. I am going to see if AA has these in a darker color so I can wear them in public.

    Read More
    amanduuh June 14, 2013
  • Fills the need
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be the style now not to have a waste band--just a yolk--not sure I like that. I split a seem inside where it didn't show and ran elastic through--took about 20 minutes. Now the pants feel secure at the waste and work fine. I'm glad I got them.

    Read More
    ajskdl1 June 8, 2013
  • Best pants ever!
    Verified Purchase

    If I order an XL these pants always fit perfectly in the length and give me the looseness I want in the pants. Own about 10 pair in various colors.

    Read More
    sandykay999 May 5, 2013
  • so comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable and nice and long too (I have a hard time finding long enough pants). My only complaint is that the fabric is very thin. Enough to make me wonder if the backside is see-through....as far as I can tell in the mirror, they're ok.

    Read More
    msdeezee April 12, 2013
  • great pants!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants! I could stay in these pants all day, every day! I highly recommend these pants.

    Read More
    grammaellen56 April 12, 2013
  • way too thin to be a proper yoga pant
    Verified Purchase

    This pant is way too thin to be a yoga pant. The bottom is flared more than in the picture and the purple I ordered it in wasn't so nice.

    Read More
    magnatude April 4, 2013
  • Love these yoga pants!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pairs of these last year and was disappointed when I went to order more that they were gone. So I was super excited to see them back again this year. I wear them ALL the time. They are SO comfortable and VERY affordable!

    Read More
    jfb523 April 2, 2013
  • Nice Warm Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I mostly uses these in the winter under long skirts to keep my legs warm on really cold days. They work beautifully for that, and I will purchase more of these in the future in various colors as needed. The color was as advertised, and as other reviewers have written, these run very long in the leg--but I much prefer that to having them be too short. They are very comfortable around the waist--no too tight, but they do a good job of staying up. A good purchase for my needs.

    Read More
    laughingbird99 February 2, 2013
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home and needed something comfortable and still stylish. Wow, I am totally in love with these yoga pants and have purchased six pairs!!! I wear them tucked in with boot slippers. They are wonderfully stretchy and hug my legs making them appear more slender. I am tall and they are plenty long. One of those great finds that I never want to be without!!!

    Read More
    georgiakitkat7 January 25, 2013
  • Yoga pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are for yoga and not much more unless you're sleeping or lounging but nice summery pants you can more around in.

    Read More
    stephie414 December 29, 2012
  • Sensuously comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The yoga pants looked exactly on me as on the model - I loved the fit and comfort

    Read More
    norwegian46 June 2, 2012
  • Good at home pants
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a good price. They came quickly, Very comfy.

    Read More
    seasalted May 25, 2012
  • Think Leggings
    Verified Purchase

    These leggins are great under a sweater or long top, but are too thin for actual yoga practice, unless you are a size 0 with extra long legs, for an average body, too skimpy

    Read More
    jeandw January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desh37 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links