Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amelia Women's Retro Print Bow-front Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Never received. Was refunded the amount I paid for the dress.

    Read More
    sarasha February 26, 2016
  • Adorable Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is beautiful; however, the sleeve opening is very tight. Prefer a bit looser fit.

    Read More
    tolland August 27, 2014
  • amelia womans retro
    Verified Purchase

    How adorable this dress is!I got the turquois but would love the peach too.There was just enough wiggle room for my tummy but not much.Quality lined.

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 July 9, 2014
  • Fun little dress!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great dress! The fabric is perfect for the retro look. The dress is fully lined - very nicely made. Considering the high quality of the dress, the price is super reasonable. HOWEVER (and it's a big however), the dress runs very small. I'm a 6. I read a review that mentioned the sizing. I purchased an 8. Still too tight. I'm sooooo disappointed. None left on online. It's going back. Bummer.

    Read More
    man0907 June 6, 2014
  • Pretty but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is good quality and well made, but unfortunately it was not true to size. The size 2 was too tight, although that is the size I normally wear. It is a cute little party dress, and the fabric has a slight sheen to it. I had the pink and orange dress, and the lining is bright pink to match. I may reorder in a larger size.

    Read More
    hypnoshop April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Dress - if you can get it on
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first dress I've ever bought online and overall I'm happy. It runs small! Normally, I am a 4 or 6 (I wear a 6 in Gap products, 4 in Lands End, bra size 34D) so I ordered a 6. IT IS TIGHT! Thankfully the dress is stiff enough that tight through the torso is doable. It is not as high of quality cotton as I expected, but for the price it is great. It's not so tight that I'm going to send it back, but I'd recommend going with a size bigger than you usually wear to get a good fit.

    Read More
    bizeecat April 11, 2014
  • Love this dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress for work or casual event. Love the colors and style.

    Read More
    julia0904 March 20, 2014
  • Very Cute Retro Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super cute dress--reminds me of something Mary Tyler Moore would have worn in "The Dick Van Dyke Show." Runs very true to size.

    Read More
    toujoursred December 26, 2013
  • Amelia Retro Bow Front Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable but...ordered my size 8 and even unzipped NOT A CHANCE.I loved it enough to order a size 12 Im waiting on....soon I hope

    Read More
    jackie751 August 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy R. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links