Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aluminum RFID Blocking Credit Card Guard Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • phony wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It falls apart too easily

    Read More
    r2044 February 27, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • This is not OK for every day use.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the wallet for a trip and it worked well for that. After two weeks at home, the pin kept coming out of the hinge. It is good if you are traveling though...

    Read More
    pt3809 May 2, 2016
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for years.

    Read More
    couldhapn April 2, 2016
  • These fell apart.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart when each of my friends to whom these which these were given, but the concept was great. Great, but my credit cards on the floor of the airport floor?

    Read More
    meesher6 March 4, 2016
  • ALM
    Verified Purchase

    It's all I hope for in a alum wallet-it's serving me well

    Read More
    alm70 February 23, 2016
  • Mr Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Crap. Fell apart upon opening the first time.

    Read More
    James W. December 10, 2015
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after 2 day's I would not recommend it

    Read More
    Sharlett L. December 2, 2015
  • theft protection
    Verified Purchase

    i use it on vacation and keep my credit cards together separate from my wallet. easy to find in my purse, if my wallet is stolen i have my cards and no scanners. i would have like more color options. light weight sturdy latch can hold 10-12 cards

    Read More
    peipresa November 30, 2015
  • Wallet great
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Thanks. I highly recomend

    Read More
    larry z. October 26, 2015
  • Convenient, but not super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love being able to protect my cards and have them all in one place, but the inside dividers are not very strong. Two of mine have ripped.

    Read More
    eebedgrammi October 9, 2015
  • Keep Moving
    Verified Purchase

    This case came apart on me

    Read More
    Eric W August 28, 2015
  • wallet case
    Verified Purchase

    very bad design. was broken when received it.

    Read More
    nak65 August 26, 2015
  • Not so indestructible
    Verified Purchase

    I had it in my front pocket and when I took it out a small piece had broken off and the hinge was busted. I guess I must have bumped into something which would cause it to break, but it was not a memorable bump. Wish it was more durable, because its a good idea.

    Read More
    David K. July 29, 2015
  • Charlotte M *******
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using the container for my credit cards and other cards that I use for driving and taking subways. I'm using one of the slots for cash.

    Read More
    CharlotteC K. July 8, 2015
  • Protection Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cases. I've had so many people ask me about it, whenever I retrieve a credit card.

    Read More
    effie2002 June 30, 2015
  • Super safe case
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect size for a pocket in my purse. I will be confident all is well when I travel!

    Read More
    Barbara A. June 15, 2015
  • Special travel item
    Verified Purchase

    Using this when I travel. It is for security.

    Read More
    sbpkali June 2, 2015
  • bigben
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and have bough more for gifts.

    Read More
    bigben May 26, 2015
  • Strong case
    Verified Purchase

    This case holds my gift cards, very sturdy and handy

    Read More
    endodontic2 May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links