Today: $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alla Leather Art Soho Crossbody Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stella D.
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and beautiful. Very durable.

    Read More
    Stella De G. August 5, 2016
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag when travelling to use the crossbody. I do feel like the style is a bit like a 1970's bag.

    Read More
    pat m. May 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I have already reviewed this item. The quality and the colors are great

    Read More
    bebaholo February 28, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful purse, goes with boots perfectly!

    Read More
    Carol M. November 10, 2015
  • fits my lifestyle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I like to wear my bags close to my body and it fits perfectly across my shoulder. Adjustable length. Love leather. Lots of room.

    Read More
    gunnergurl April 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very well made but without a kindle in it it becomes to large so I use it for travel only

    Read More
    obi127 April 21, 2015
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this specifically for the tri-color fashion and shape. Tri-color means I don't have to switch purses to coordinate with apparel and the tall shape makes carrying a tablet/iPad convenient. the outside zip pocket keeps items like tissue that need to be accessed quickly very handy and the inner pockets keep the phone within easy reach.

    Read More
    dallaszippy February 27, 2015
  • Great Purchase, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this purse on the website for about a month before I bought it - I finally succumbed to temptation. It caught my attention because it has the perfect blend of colors for my wardrobe and it was larger than the purse I was carrying around at the time. It is well made and has a nice wide adjustable strap that fits across me very comfortably. There's lots of room inside with a large zippered pocket and two open pockets inside and a large zippered pocket on the outside. All the items I need to carry with me fit in very well, including my large cell phone. If I had known how well everything would fit into this new purse, I would have purchased it sooner. My only complaint, and it's very minor, is that the leather strap holding the pretty metal logo on the zipper came unglued. I've tied it together until I have a chance to glue it back together.

    Read More
    Donna in Folsom December 31, 2014
  • This purse is just so wonderful....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of the strap going over my shoulder knowing it is leather and not the faux

    Read More
    banne57 October 22, 2014
  • A Very Versatile Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, It can be used for various occasions and seasons. The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    1bajanbeauty March 13, 2014
  • High Quality & Roomy Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super nice bag and high quality leather. Unfortunately, it hang way too low on me. I am 5' 4". If not for the long length, I would have kept the bag and, no doubt, it would have been a favorite. Lots of room and the colors were perfect and as noted on my screen.

    Read More
    brutuspug November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful bag. Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the zipper pull, I love the bag. The leather piece comes untied thereby releasing the medallion. Not sure how to fix it.

    Read More
    oliver311liver311 June 27, 2013
  • The Envy of Everyone
    Verified Purchase

    OMG...not only does the bag hold a whole lot more than I had originally thought, but it is a stunner. The first time I wore it out I got compliments and requests with information about how to buy one just like it. I am very pleased and love being able to sling it aross my body keeping my hands free to other items or just stroll without a care in the world. Could not be happier. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    darcysbca February 21, 2013
  • The crossbody aspect doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I wanted a large, but not lumpy, crossbody bag as a purse which could fit an ipad and all my other stuff to and from work.. When the bag has the strap doubled it makes a nice shoulder bag. When you let out the strap so you can use it across you body (and have your hands free), the bag folds up on you. The strap is only anchored on one side and pulls through the other side like a drawstring. The bag curls around you and looks pretty cheap, which it wasn't. Either they need a better hardware system, or it should not be advertised as anything but a shoulder bag.

    Read More
    katecl February 14, 2013
  • Crossbody bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. very satisfied with this product. My wife likes it as well.

    Read More
    retepear44 January 3, 2013
  • beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is perfect for me. I wanted something not too huge but big enough for my ipad and wallet. I live in NYC and don't drive much. Walking around, light weight is important and also hands-free. this bag fit the bill perfectly. The hardware isn't too heavy like many bags. The long strap goes across-body and leaves my hands free to carry other things. The leather is very soft and looks expensive. There are no ugly logos on it. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    julie464 January 2, 2013
  • Love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sleeker purse trying to move away from the oversized purses. The quality of the leather and craftmanship of the purse is really wonderful. it has an outside pocket with a zipper and a zipper on top. It has a wide leather strap that is adjustable for the shoulder or wearing across your chest. Extremely comfortable! Zippered pockets inside as well. Lots of room, but easy to find things. So stylish! I get compliments every where I go and because of the three colors, it goes with everything! Good trasnition bag for those of us moving away from the big hobo style bags.

    Read More
    luvoverstock January 2, 2013
  • This handbag is a must!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is very smart and I get compliments from friends and family. I chose this bag for the coloring as well as the style. With this bag, I can wear it with any color shoe. I only have to change my shoes, not bags. I find changing bags to match shoes a hassle due to the amount of stuff I carry. The bag is very well made and put together. It is worth the price.

    Read More
    malliegal December 26, 2012
  • Big Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my grandmother for Christmas and she is very, very pleased with it. She loves the leather, the colors, and the size -- I am now her 'bag lady' when she wants a new purse. The brand is not one with which I am familiar, so I had a back up bag picked out at a local store in case this one arrived and wasn't up to my quality standards. When it came I was happy to see it is a quality purse. It is sewn well, and the leather is soft and dyed evenly. I can't say how it will wear, however; unlike me, my grandmother is very easy on bags and they tend to last a long time for her. My grandmother is a petite woman and cannot carry a large bag, so the size information is very important. The measurements are appreciated, but the photo with the bag hanging on a mannequin is what tells the true story for me. I find the o.co photos show an accurate depiction of how the bag will look on a body. If you like the looks of it, definitely order it and enjoy!

    Read More
    allisonvr December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robinbash February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links