Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alicia Klein Women's Imagery Leather Bi-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great organizational design
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet to have for one that's an organizationalist such as myself. I only keep my most pertinent cards (i.e. drivers license, health insurance, etc.) inside while I use a separate card holder to hold lesser used cards. I love how the inside zippers are offset to one another so that it doesn't cause the wallet become bulky. The two additional outside zippers make for great storage for loose change or to readily access a receipt if need be.

    Read More
    writelyso August 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to receiving my wallet but when I did, I realized it was way too big and heavy. It can be used on its own as a clutch but it was just too much to go inside of my purse. Beautiful piece, though.

    Read More
    debraterri July 18, 2012
  • nice wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like my bi-fold wallet. The cost was fair.

    Read More
    celebre May 22, 2012
  • weird zippers
    Verified Purchase

    the zippers are on the front -- for me holding this is completely contrary to other wallets where the zippers are on the back. if you like dangly zippers on the front -- then you will like it. cant stand the zippers on the front as it detracts from the wallet --- so it is a return for me!

    Read More
    j2robi April 26, 2012
  • Awesome wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I have the same wallet in a different pattern and bought this for a friend. I love this wallet. It has ample space for all of the credit cards I lug around as well as the inside folder flap is very convenient for receipts, airline tickets, or parking garage tickets - anything I have to get to easily. I've had my wallet for over 3 years and it still looks great. No rips and I've stretched every pocket to the maximum capacity. I would highly recommend this wallet. Have thought about buying a second just to have on hand when my current wallet gives out because I love it so much. At this point not necessary because it is still going strong!

    Read More
    slcland February 9, 2012
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it was the color I ordered (Hearst Castle), but the wallet looks really cheap. And, while it has a lot of pocket, if you actually fill them, the snap won't stay closed. There is no logical place for cash. If you tuck it into the inside pockets, you can't get to it, so I ended up putting cash in the more open flap behind the credit cards, so my cash sticks out the top. Not a fan. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jayceero January 6, 2012
  • GF was pleased with this as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this wallet for my gf as a gift. She seems to like it (never sure if she's just being kind). She has been using it since I got it for her and has had no complaints. It has just been from my limited observations that the zipper sticks a bit, but she hasn't said that to me. It's a nice women's wallet.

    Read More
    dax316 January 5, 2012
  • Best travel wallet

    I have this Tour One wallet in "Cubes" with the matching Taxi wallet. They are my dedicated travel wallets. The Taxi holds coin 'funny money' and the Tour One holds US and foreign bills, passport, receipts, and credit cards. Both are thin and fit easily in my Piazza travel purse. My one complaint is the ID window slot on the Tour One is small and my drivers license tore the side open. I had to take it to a leather shop for repair.

    Read More
    jetpuffed December 26, 2011
  • I LOVE...LOVE this wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on a whim - I love wallets and thought, "that the heck,m what's one more wallet". I haven't changed wallets since aI urchased this. In FACT, I'm going to order a couple more (one for me) and the other as a Christmas gift!

    Read More
    jabridgestx November 7, 2011
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet - very roomy, with many pockets, card holders, and zippered compartments. The leather is high quality and the wallet is very well made. Available in great prints and solids too. The prices here are great compared to other websites as well.

    Read More
    raplacek October 25, 2011
  • Returned it due to pattern, but otherwise nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this wallet as it was exactly what I was looking for - skinny, straightforward, not a lot of extra slots. It was enough for all the cards and some cash. A basic wallet that could easily go between purses or be held on its own. BUT - the tipsy patters is a collage of alcoholic beverages. Martinis, beers, wine, champagne. If that doesn't bug you, then this is a perfect wallet. I just wish that I had known that the pattern was alcohol, and not a pretty mosaic like I thought.

    Read More
    hjoking September 23, 2011
  • You will like it
    Verified Purchase

    You will like this, cute and handy. I purchase the taxi wallet and another wallet to match and do not regret it. You will get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    bjinil August 12, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i must say this has to b the best wallet i have out of the 20 i have very roomy......

    Read More
    taylorwilliams August 8, 2011
  • Quality w/functionality

    I love my bi-fold wallet! Sleek line with many pockets to contain all I need when I venture out. Sometimes it gets tossed in a larger purse, other times I carry it on its own. I have received many compliments on the appearance and quality. I am happy to tell inquirers its an 'Alicia Klein!'

    Read More
    karen4mycrew June 14, 2011
  • Funky and practical travel wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Took this wallet from the US to Europe and it was perfect for our passports. Fits in a small travel purse and has enough pockets for all types of currency. Love it!

    Read More
    missdaisy711 May 31, 2011
  • Love this Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love this wallet. It makes organization a breeze. It has plenty of pockets for storage and I love the inside snap closure. Makes it easy to close the wallet with one hand. Passport easily fits inside, but our of sight. There are enough credit card holders for the most frequently used ones. Driver license is easy to retrieve and see. Only problem I had when ordering was the designs were not labeled. I got the design I ordered, but I thought I was ordering a different one. Oh well, I still love it! Great value.

    Read More
    lilnjn May 30, 2011
  • Very durable wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wallet. I recommend to anyone, the wallets are very well made, and keeping things organize is awesome.

    Read More
    sugarbear1959 April 26, 2011
  • GREAT Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new wallet! Every time I pull it out I get compliments and always get asked where I got it. My only complaint is its sometimes a challenge to get my cards in and out of the slots. I am hoping this is just because the leather needs to be stretched. I definitely recommend this wallet!

    Read More
    nconley March 23, 2011
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this wallet to consolidate my wallet and my pocket agenda. It is large enough to hold everything and super sturdy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish it had and outside snap - I'd like to be able to throw my checkbook & my agenda in there & could if it had an outside snap. If I throw something extra in there, the snap doesn't always hold - if you're not an overstuffer - this wallet is perfect I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    casey462 January 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lona M. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links