| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alicia Klein Women's Imagery Leather Bi-fold Taxi Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice taxi wallet
    Verified Purchase

    More "pockets" than the standard taxi wallet. Cute, too.

    Read More
    jordaine January 19, 2016
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is perfect for travel. It holds all essentials neatly and it is so pretty. Also easy to find in my purse. Well made.

    Read More
    kp909 October 6, 2015
  • Great for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    Showed up just as pictured. It came in a cute metal box. I find it great for travel. I even bought one for a friend!

    Read More
    Stacy R. August 22, 2015
  • long time fan
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these handy little wallets for around 30 years. They're the perfect size for my use, very long lasting, functional and attractive.

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Taxi wallet. The configuration is is perfect. Easy access to cards, change and bills kept tidy.

    Read More
    analog March 18, 2015
  • Not satisfied with Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with the quality of the fabric. As well as the availablity of each style. I preferred the Medusa but it was out of stock. For the price I paid I wish I could get the MEdusa one for free! Quality of my wallet is stripping away on the edges. :(

    Read More
    danni119 June 27, 2013
  • Absolutely love this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is the perfect size. I can hold everything I need and it fits easily in my pocket on days where I do not wish to bring my purse. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    lapel69 June 24, 2013
  • Pretty with slight malfunction
    Verified Purchase

    I intentionally ordered a small one and got the big one which is fine. It's very pretty, good quality with multi compartments. The credit card slots were cut a thin hair small so it's not easy to take and put the cards in and out. Guess, the leather may not stretch likes shoes!

    Read More
    aromdee2010 January 10, 2013
  • adorable wallet
    Verified Purchase

    wallet is very cute and works very well, will definitely reorder

    Read More
    fridaythe13th August 14, 2012
  • glad to have found it on the bog O
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these at a boutique a few years back and have wanted to try one. It's a pretty handy wallet. Could use a little more room for cards, but it works. Well made, bright and cheerful, and at a reasonable cost. I may order more as gifts.

    Read More
    happycamper77 June 27, 2012
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome piece of art for your purse or pocket! I wanted a smaller wallet for pockets and knew when I saw Medusa that she was the one! Totally unique!

    Read More
    terirene February 16, 2012
  • I really like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to downsize my wallet for quite some time now but could not find a smaller wallet that could do everything. So far this one has been great. I carry only what I need and access is easy. The pattern is kind of different but I love that I can see it easily in my bag. I'm certain I will purchase another taxi wallet.

    Read More
    loribax December 20, 2011
  • Loved the styling, but need more slots.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique "art" accessory and I will keep it for different occasions, but not enough spaces for everyday. The photo made it appear to have more compartments, but it's very slim and if you have more than a couple credit cards plus license, membership cards, etc., it will probably not work for you. Change section is o.k. I kept this one but returned the second for above reasons. If you just want a nifty place to hold a few things in your pocket when shopping, this will work fine. For those who routinely don't carry much, highly recommended.

    Read More
    lori1805 October 28, 2011
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little wallet. I'm waiting for a fullsize wallet to come back in stock. I bought the Medusa and love it. It doesn't take the place of a full wallet, but its a cool little wallet to carry cash and ID.

    Read More
    gallod2315 September 5, 2011
  • Awesome wallet and awesome price on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet, great price! I saw this brand online and checked overstock on the chance it was on here, not only was it but the pattern I liked was on here as well! I saved over 50%!

    Read More
    jkrouchick August 26, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like this thing and I get lots of complements and comments on the wallet. It is really handy. I have to carry a large purse most of the time. Younger gals would really love this as I notice they often do not carry purses. Lots of places to put your cash/cards/id.

    Read More
    bjinil August 12, 2011
  • Perfect small size wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small size wallet to fit in your purse, jeans pocket or in other small space.

    Read More
    shirley847 June 11, 2011
  • Awesome little wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome little wallet, just the perfect size to slip into your pocket when heading out. No need for the bulky purse as it holds credit cards, drivers license, receipts, change and lots of money! Very unique designs. I got the Imagery design which showcases taxis, wine, beer and martinis. Perfect!!! And it's leather! Love the RED interior. Great quality and cool tin box for gift giving. Buy yours today!

    Read More
    sally1111 January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links