Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfani Men's Black Wool-cashmere Button-front Carcoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional Quality, Weight and value. My husband loves this coat.

    Read More
    Shonda S. July 2, 2016
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son, the sizing was exactly right and it is a beautiful coat. Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Valeria L. March 24, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this jacket for my boyfriend for Christmas. Well worth every cent I spent on it!!! Fits him perfectly and is a great quality jacket. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    heatherk77 February 21, 2014
  • too cold
    Verified Purchase

    bought this coat. arrived very quickly overstock is great for that.I had to return it coat, as i live in chicago and work downtown, this coat was too light for the weather so i couldn't use it. its more a fall type coat.

    Read More
    macbendex December 31, 2013
  • Beautiful fully lined suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Love buying suits on overstock.com. Not the quality of a wool - but beautifully tailored and fits true. Will wear for many years. Color true and feel of material is smooth and soft.

    Read More
    momuv7b1g December 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Soft Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat. I thought it would have outer side hand pockets, but it does not. I recommend this coat.

    Read More
    throughastar November 28, 2013
  • Unfortunately it was too small so I returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    Normally large fits, but this over my jacket and sweater was too tight. Very sorry as coat was excellent. Charles E. Enderle

    Read More
    joyceenderle April 25, 2013
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a 3d coat that I bought. The first 2 were too large and did not look as sharp (I sent those back). I am 5'10" 175lb. It sits on me just like on the guy in the picture. Very light but worm and does not restrict movements in arms/shoulders like the other 2. It is made inside like a dress suit. Love it! Very stylish!

    Read More
    tori2013 March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links