Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexander Del Rossa Men's Classic Satin Pajama Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable pants and so far in this fall season quite warm when lounging at night by the fire. They are very comfortable for sleeping and don't bunch up like flannel sleep pants.

    Read More
    jmstuts November 6, 2012
  • Alexander Del RossMen's Classic Satin Pajama Pants
    Verified Purchase

    A X-mas Gift, My Brother likes them & wears them on Special occassions:)

    Read More
    DEBRA M. September 29, 2016
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    good price for the husband who likes theses but no so much that he wears them every night

    Read More
    Monica T. January 26, 2016
  • Great sexy pj
    Verified Purchase

    Very sexy and comfy color and pattern is great! Awesome gift for someone special..

    Read More
    ula12345 January 25, 2013
  • Satin Pajama pants
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these pajama's ..I am going to reorder more!!

    Read More
    flannery January 9, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves comfortable pajamas and has been hard to find pants sold separately. Glad to find a source.

    Read More
    annie7777 September 29, 2012
  • Great loungingpants
    Verified Purchase

    This project would have been perfect if the sizing had been a little better. Undecided about the size so I ordered a Medium. This size was not comfortable so I ended up returning them. The Large was unavailable so I tried the medium hoping it would run large.

    Read More
    superdupergranny September 23, 2012
  • Satin pj's
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these satin pj's for my husband, fro him to wear when we went on our get-away. he looked great in them. i would have ordered more, but only the navy came in his size. They wash well, also.

    Read More
    retiredsugarbrown June 21, 2012
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in the foregoing, the legs are longer than I would have liked, so I end up stepping on the material when walking. If I pull them up to avoid walking on the material, they become uncomfortable in the crotch. However, they are well made and the material is excellent.

    Read More
    sloowhaands May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links