Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Airwalk Women's 'Swell' Black with Flower Detail Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them :D
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sunglasses over a year ago...I have worn them almost every day since, and I couldn't be happier. My sunglasses usually break or the lenses pop out or something else happens to them. My two young kids have even gotten a hold of these and they are still in one piece! I love them, and I have had a few women even ask where I got them.

    Read More
    knovy August 26, 2012
  • Oversized & Fly
    Verified Purchase

    Sunglasses of this sort are all about the look. Either you dig them or you hate them. I personally like this youthful look.

    Read More
    tilepusher July 24, 2012
  • Lots of style small price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses they are better than what I was expecting. So much style and such a small price, perfect just the way I like my sunglasses!

    Read More
    threeyorkies May 1, 2012
  • I like these better than the white ones.
    Verified Purchase

    love the black ones more than the white ones....the plastic is a little too thin for my taste, but they fit well and the graphic on them isnt ridiculously loud....with the plastic being so thin I dont expect they will last the summer as a primary pair...but a good weekend pair with some jean shorts and a "t"

    Read More
    tallshoppinsista April 18, 2012
  • "Cute Shades"
    Verified Purchase

    I am a sunglasses "collector" so to speak, and I love these Airwalk sunglasses! Very cute with the pretty flowers and design on the sides. I think they offer superb sun protection, and yet very fashion forward. I loved these so much I went ahead and ordered the white ones! you will love them!

    Read More
    beretqueen12 April 9, 2012
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the glasses I'm not happy with the fullfillment of the shipment. I ordered 4 pair of glasses and the invoice indicated 4, HOWEVER, I only recieved 1 pair of glasses. I have still not recieved the other 3 pair I purchased.

    Read More
    noraben April 4, 2012
  • These sunglasses are so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these glasses. I bought them because of the style and floral design on the side. I was looking for something "different" than our local stores carried and I found them! I shop at Overstock.com frequently due to great prices, low shipping fee and extremely fast delivery!

    Read More
    northny February 23, 2012
  • Very cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses came just in time to wrap and put under the tree!!! Purchased and was delivered just when they said they would.

    Read More
    kristiebrunson January 6, 2012
  • My favourite sunnies, by far
    Verified Purchase

    These are by far the best sunnies I have ever bought. Will definately buy these again if these ones ever break.

    Read More
    jenzi83 January 3, 2012
  • Love these Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with these sunglasses. The price was right and they don't look like cheap sunglasses bought at a discount store. They look every high quality and they are very clear lenses.

    Read More
    claudiva September 22, 2011
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the price. They could be a little darker on the tint, but I love the shape and fit of these and the adorable design!

    Read More
    shoppingmama77 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links