Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Airplane Soft Sole Blue Leather Baby Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were darling . They were even better than the photo. I loved them so much I bought the next size too!

    Read More
    Karen F. June 8, 2016
  • The best child shoe
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best shoes around. If you want to dress your child extra special this is the shoe to add to the touch not only are they fun, unique, soft, but delicate for them tiny feet.

    Read More
    nannette p. November 27, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great for early walkers and good price.

    Read More
    kkfarmgirl October 2, 2015
  • grannies babies
    Verified Purchase

    Ibought these for my 1 year old grandson he wear about a 12month soft sole . they are good quality they just size off a bit they run big my 2 yrs grandson wears a toddler 6 they fit him not good but the shoes is wonderful for crawler and beginner walker nice sole on them to

    Read More
    Michael R. April 15, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! Well made! Great product! Would purchase another pair.

    Read More
    ktcroc2 December 10, 2014
  • Snazzy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson will have warm, comfortable shoes that are stylish as well. The material is soft and sewn beautifully. Already have heard positive comments from those who saw them in his sweet feet!

    Read More
    bmarieg04 September 29, 2014
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 month old son is on the small side so I bought the 12-18 month shoes (as opposed to the 18-24 month shoes). The shoes are still quite big on his feet! They look ADORABLE and still stay on, even though they run large. I think the little airplanes are incredibly cute and so far the shoes are standing up just fine to my little guy's abuse. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    feathersky September 14, 2014
  • AIRPLANE SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are adorable!( And because of the various colors, go with almost any clothes the baby is wearing too.) A very stylish, well made pair of "walkers."

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 18, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and for the price very nice. Very happy with quality and design well maid.

    Read More
    lilly72 February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cjdrice September 13, 2016