| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerosoles Women's 'Wonderling' Wedge Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Best boots ever. I have bought several pair. Can be worn to work or a night on the town,

    Read More
    gmerrill June 28, 2017
  • Best Boots Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in three colors and teach in them comfortably. I am on my feet teaching for at least five hours on concrete and these boots are super comfy! I've had tons of complements on them as well from men and women! I love love love this boot!

    Read More
    procurer8 November 28, 2015
  • Great Boots.....
    Verified Purchase

    But not for me. They were too narrow. even for my skinny feet! Too bad, I really loved them. Difficult to return in that I loved them so much. But, when your feet hurt, EVERYTHING HURTS! Back they went

    Read More
    Jenn NYC June 6, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very comfortable. I like the heal size and the look.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in 2 colors I loved them so much! Very comfortable and look Amazing!

    Read More
    bamiwood December 27, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very classy looking boots that can be easily worn with a skirt or over straight leg pants. True to fit and very comfortable. Love the suede,buckle detailing, easy to walk in heel, and overall shape of the boot.

    Read More
    newmanbh June 23, 2014
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these boots for about nine months and they have held up well and are very comfortable. They are better in person than in the picture and I receive lots of compliments on them. They run true to size.

    Read More
    mkc81 April 28, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about buying "faux" suede, and in fact, never have before. I am SO glad I took a chance! These boots are *adorable*!! I was a little worried about sizing, since tall boots often can be troublesome getting into around the ankles, and the actual foot usually is narrow--I went a half size up and they fit perfectly!! The "faux" suede is undetectable, as far as I'm concerned. I would say the only thing that kind of gives these away as not uber expensive micro suede boots is the actual sole is made of rubber like material. Right now because they are brand new, it looks a bit on the "not quite right" side, but I think once there is a bit more wear and tear on that part of the shoe, something that gives it some life and character, I expect to get nothing but compliments from these boots (already have in the two days I've worn them). They look great with tucked in jeans!

    Read More
    sierrasnw March 24, 2013
  • Wedge boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so comfortable, i have a knee injury and these are soft and comfortable to walk in, I would highly recommend these boots, have also had so many comments on them,

    Read More
    kelz40 March 22, 2013
  • Love them - but alas they don't fit
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my sister for Christmas. The foot fit well but the calf was too wide. It was too wide to even be fashionable as straight boots are these days, even with jeans tucked inside. This boot also comes with a 2nd zipper to expand the calf area for larger women. I happen to wear the same shoe size as my sister but am much heavier so I tried it on, unfortunately my foot wouldn't fit because the circumfrence of it and my ankle was too wide for this model so I am returning it. But they are beautiful boots and my sister said they were extremely comfortable and with the buckles on the side are very much "in" fashion right now.

    Read More
    zia7 January 29, 2013
  • Happy with my boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I have a brown pair of wedge Aerosoles that I purchased elsewhere and they are so comfortable so when I saw the black ones, I grabbed those too. I have already worn these all day and found them to be just as comfortable as my others. I was concerned if the leg of them would be tight enough for me since I am very small, but with jeans tucked into them, it looks fine. I love the style and the wedge is much more comfortable for me than a high heel. I will be wearing these a lot!

    Read More
    boots4mama January 24, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this site. I have been here three times so far but will be back. I love the boots that I got. They are perfect !

    Read More
    tkmb January 24, 2013
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, I plan on getting the brown, and tan pair also

    Read More
    pg13too January 19, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are perfect , not too high a heel but enough to be comfortable and able to walk for a long time

    Read More
    lljv January 8, 2013
  • beautiful pair
    Verified Purchase

    The boots came today!!! Love it. Very comfortable, hip, and beautiful. I have to say it's a little teeny bit narrow feet, but if I wear thin socks, I should be ok. The height of heel is very easy on the feet. Fashionable!!! Great buy!

    Read More
    christine355 January 5, 2013
  • Nice boots.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very attractive and comfortable. They make my feet look petite. I got the black, but am considering the tan. The heel height is just right for me, since high heels hurt my feet. These are very comfortable to walk in.

    Read More
    ghydrick January 4, 2013
  • So cute so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I could wear them all day right out of the box. I wore them to my daughter's tennis tourney and was even able to warm her up wearing them! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ioshopper January 1, 2013
  • These do look bette that what the picture shows!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn these shoes as yet, but I cant wait to. I already tried them on, and they look very nice. The only issue that I have with these boots are the size. I usually wear an 8.0 but I had to get the 8.5 for a good fit. Love my purchase

    Read More
    jasinjazz December 29, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great looking, comfy and adorable. You can dress them up or down. Fit was perfect.

    Read More
    8952 December 25, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, the finish and the fit. I got a lot of compliments on these boots.

    Read More
    deepa888 December 16, 2012
Sponsored Links