Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerosoles Women's 'Speartint' Flat Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable but beware.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 3 stars because they are comfortable, but quality leaves much to be desired. These boots were what I've been looking for. I bought them about 2 years ago and never bothered to write a review. The heel height is perfect and I like to wear them especially on rainy days or when the weather is cold. The one thing I don't like about the boots is that the toe can be easily scraped. I wore it to work once and had to plug in something under my desk. I bent my knees in a way that the toe area accidentally touched the carpet (we have the rough office-type carpet) and little did I know that the thin black film that covers whatever the boot is made out of got scraped and I could see grey under it. I was so sad, as that was like the third time I ever wore those boots and they took me a long time to find; I had to use a black sharpie to hide the grey. The problem now is that the toe part does not have the glossy finish the rest of the shoe has. After that happened, I decided I won't buy any more man-made leather (or whatever it's called) and just buy real leather. If you buy these boots, make sure you don't get them scraped at all.

    Read More
    garfieldgurl November 26, 2012
  • Awesome boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of these boots in black for several years and loved them. When I saw the boots again, I immediately ordered the brown. The discounted price was an extra plus. This is an excellent product and very versatile.

    Read More
    mp99 March 1, 2013
  • great boot
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very comfortable and looks great with pants.

    Read More
    earlymoonunit March 3, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    They fit a little loosely. Not as stylish as I thought but good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 1, 2016
  • Cooper
    Verified Purchase

    The faux leather did not hold up well on the toes, however this is a comfortable shoe and looked nice fr the first several weeks.

    Read More
    cacooper13 November 24, 2015
  • Comfortable boot for work
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing these under a pair of slacks on colder days for work. I work with kids and these have been stepped on by them many times and yet, the leather is still intact.

    Read More
    misstrawberry June 14, 2015
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots so much that I would like te reorder it but is out of stock, too bad, hope they bring it back.

    Read More
    nurysadmiration April 3, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy! Can wear them all day long. Light weight.

    Read More
    toastit July 4, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are perfect for everyday wear..i just got them today and havent worn them for long walk but i can tell from trying on that they will be comfy enuff. The material quality is very nice. I usually wear size 7.5 and they weretrue to size

    Read More
    juhi23 May 20, 2013
  • great looking boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shop the clearance bins at Overstock. I found these boots at a great price and I will put them up for next winter. I love nice things, but I also love a bargain. You cannot beat Overstock on sale!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    nanaof4shoppin March 26, 2013
  • Aerosoles Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product, the shipping, and the ease of the entire purchase.

    Read More
    tomballnana February 12, 2013
  • Great ankle boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, wore for 9 hours the first day and couldn't tell i had a pair of brand new shoes on

    Read More
    ldyjnet February 5, 2013
  • Great little boot
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable, didn't require a break in period.

    Read More
    mcushman February 5, 2013
  • Love the loco
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, they look great, not really an ankle boot, just a bit higher. I wish I would of got a 1/2 size smaller, but I will wear them with heavier socks

    Read More
    suebbarrel December 25, 2012
  • Cool Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The Aerosole flat ankle boots are exactly what I wanted. The color described was accurate and the sizing was exact. It is a very good product.

    Read More
    dodger02 December 17, 2012
  • Speartint Flat Ankle Boot
    Verified Purchase

    They were awful and looked like guy shoes only very very narrow! I guess you cant buy boots over the internet! Need to try them on and see how they look on your feet first!

    Read More
    bayview07 November 13, 2012
  • Size Not True
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking boots. But sized too small. I wear size 8 to 9 narrow in all shoes. Ordered a size 9 of these. They arrived and I could barely squeeze them on. Could not wear them without pain. Sizing is off and boot is made too narrow to fit comfortably in any case, even if you did order a size larger than you normally wear.

    Read More
    Private December 22, 2010
  • ankle boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these boots several times, and although the "rubber" soles and heels add to their comfort, they are not particularly stylish. But hey, I'm a senior citizen and comfort is what I'm looking for. So I can say that they suit me just fine!!

    Read More
    chick1220 December 1, 2010
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so comfortable and look just perfect with jeans or dresses. Wore them on a cold, rainy day and they did the job keeping me dry and comfortable. I'm extremely pleased with the fit, the looks and since I've only worn them once, can't say how they'll hold up, but Aerosoles usually do a great job of that. I'm really pleased with the boot and with the price.

    Read More
    jafos November 30, 2010
  • Excellent

    I only wear Aerosoles shoes. No mistake even though I order via online.It has its own expensive brand value and so comfortable at the same time. I have 100% trust on its products. I used to go to nearby Aerosoles stores and looked for on-sale products only. I am so glad I found Overstock.com so that I do not have to seek for the lowest price... it is always lowest at Overstock.com :-)

    Read More
    loveshopping2010 November 23, 2010
Sponsored Links