| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerosoles Women's 'Sarasota ' Buckle Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty boots. They are sized just right. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    katie1103 February 3, 2017
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. The only problem that I had was that the material on the the side of the zipper sunk into the inner side of my leg and hurt a lot at first. I still recommend it

    Read More
    kmarin December 25, 2014
  • Aersoles Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots but I sent them back. I do plan to try a size larger.

    Read More
    janleo February 11, 2013
  • These boots were made for walkin....
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They're comfortable and stylish. Fit true to size. I always get compliments, too!

    Read More
    nancydev February 5, 2013
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    The first day I wore these boots I received more compliments than I ever have! They can be worn to work and dressed up or with a casual outfit on the weekends. Very comfortable too!

    Read More
    meloh47 January 24, 2013
  • A little uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These boots may get better after time when the top rim begins to give a little. However as they are brand new, the material doesn't give at all at the top rim of the boot so as I sat down in them it felt as if I was wearing thick plastic tubes and the top rim hit the back of my knees and feel very uncomfortable while seated. Everything else was comfortable about the shoe; toes did not hurt after wearing, etc. I've never before experienced this particular issue with a knee boot, and I purchase several pairs of various knee boots each year.

    Read More
    mrsk335 January 11, 2013
  • Nice boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots. They have a cute, preppy look about them. If you're from PA- they're very "Main Line". They are a little darker in color than what was pictured on-line, else I would have given a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    cheerchix January 9, 2013
  • great boots, didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, wanted them to work but the calf just wasn't right!

    Read More
    stacinich January 2, 2013
  • Aerosole Sarasota Buckle Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I reccomend Aerosole Sarasota Buckle Riding Boots. Very fashionable and great style. And the best place to buy it from would be Overstock.com. Great price quality products and shipment and excellent service.

    Read More
    nikki5096 January 1, 2013
  • not as big as other Aerosoles with a second zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The product description for this boot says 16.5" circumference, but the picture shows the expandable zipper that many of the boots have, so I though it'd be like others that are about 18" when expanded. These DO have the second zipper, but the gusset is about 1" rather than 2" so these boots were to tight for me. These boots WON"T fit those of you with smaller calves. The buckles are only for decoration. And they start out pretty big even without undoing the second zipper.

    Read More
    lillylynn December 31, 2012
  • Women's Buckle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look good but are very stiff and uncomfortable. Height hits me right behind the knee and pokes sharply when one sits or stands or bends the knee very much at all..

    Read More
    evalyncoe December 31, 2012
  • Sarasota boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots looked like they were made from cheap vinyl. Even with the expandable calf they were still snug. The look and quality was not what I expected from an Aerosoles product.

    Read More
    lmwilliams291 December 29, 2012
  • Stylish and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was browsing Overstock for another brand of boots when I saw these at an amazing price. I figured I'd treat myself to an early Christmas present, so I purchased them. They arrived within 2 days and when I opened the box, I was immediately impressed. I put them on and my husband gave me two thumbs up. They are a steal at this price, but the buckles and styling make them look much more expensive than they were. I've had them for a few weeks and I get positive comments on them every time. I would highly recommend them to others. One comment is that if I walk a lot in them, my feet do get tired, but that hold true for all boots that I own.

    Read More
    shboom December 26, 2012
  • Aerosoles Sarasota Buckle Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought his boots but had to return them, because in the picture it shows they ample room for the calves, but in reality, they are very narrow and I couldn't zip them up.

    Read More
    rochela December 25, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots. Aerosole is a great brand for my feet. comfy

    Read More
    urthchik December 20, 2012
  • Calf not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    I have wider, muscular calves, so I've been looking for a wide calf boot for a long time (several years). These looked promising and since the description said they had a circumference of 16.5 inches, which my calves are at their widest point, I was very excited to get them. I didn't even care that they weren't leather. Plus, they're super cute. However, they still weren't wide enough for my calves. Measure carefully, ladies, and I'd suggest if your calf is wider than 16", these aren't the boots for you. If your calves are smaller, go for it!

    Read More
    cstoner December 11, 2012
  • Fabulous Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE BOOTS! and so do all my friends!! I get lot's of compliments when I wear them. Someone even said, "those are epic boots." I think they are pretty epic also. My favorite part about them is that they have two zippers. One to zip them up and one that loosens them so they are not as tight aroun the leg. I love that option! These boots are very comfortable, I can work 10 hours in them comfortably. If you want a snazzy winter riding boot get these!

    Read More
    bettiepage1955 November 29, 2012
  • Mostly Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable and stylish. The only disappointment I had with these is that they are a little too wide for my calves -- it looks just like the picture on me. Also, when I sit in these they kind of dig into my thighs. However, they are very cute and I think I will get used to them and they will break in nicely.

    Read More
    bard387 October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links