Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerosoles Women's Risky Pizness Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect boot!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is exactly what I was looking for--skinny fit on the leg, pointy toe and unlined. Well-made, good fit and comfortable. My regular size fits but could also have worn 1/2 size larger due to pointy toe. Would buy again. Recommend!

    Read More
    TulipSmith June 18, 2017
  • Wide calf
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are very pretty but large around the calf. The material is soft not stiff.

    Read More
    Angela A. February 16, 2016
  • casspper
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so like cotton till i just can't stop wearing them. their sexy,cute and great choice I made.

    Read More
    Rozie February 11, 2016
  • Totally a perfect true fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are terrific and I think they are very true to size as well.

    Read More
    Melody D. January 11, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The boots looked and felt like plastic and the leg opening was very large, too big for my legs

    Read More
    Julie K. November 13, 2015
  • these boots are made for looking
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality and comfort of these fashion boots. they fit well and go with anything. perfect heel size for easy work to night out transition

    Read More
    princess41 November 3, 2015
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this Buy all the way around.. Comfort and Look.. I cant wait to find the awesome chain im looking for to complete this look. Perfect!!

    Read More
    swhatever2 March 28, 2015
  • Poor quality and fit
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are a cute style and what I was looking for--until I received them. The material is really cheap, more like plastic. They are very stiff and are baggy at the ankle. The stiff material bulges at the ankle and is uncomforable. Disappointed, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    debbiecg March 12, 2013
  • Fabulous, elegant boots
    Verified Purchase

    I live in NY where every boot has nails, studs or fur. I wanted a boot I could wear with business suits, dresses as well as pants. These boots have an elegant line to the knee, slim fit (I hhave a narrow calf, and look really upscle. A good value, and goes great with a mink coat.

    Read More
    sjamendola January 22, 2013
Sponsored Links