Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerosoles Women's 'Rideline' Knee-high Riding Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only for big calves

    I ordered these based upon the Aerosoles site stating the circumference as 13". When I got them, they were HUGE in the calf. I looked further and have since seen 13", 14" and 15" stated as the circumference depending upon the site. If you are looking for boots to fit slim legs, don't bother with these. They're cute and the foot size is true. They don't look particularly cheap either, but they run very large in the calf.

    Read More
    vacos December 8, 2010
  • Great Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for boots on and off the internet. I worried about buying boots on the web because of the sizing issue. I liked the look and price of the boot on Overstock and couldn't find anything comparable at any store-on or offline, so I took a chance and went with Overstock. It turned out to be a wise choice. The sizing is right on and what you see on Overstock is the boot that you get. The quality of boot is better than the price. I felt that I got a great deal for what I was looking for. I'd recommend for sure.

    Read More
    blemich November 24, 2010
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I had concerns on buying boots from here or anywhere as I have long feet, their sizing for these boots are right on I wear an 11 and they fit perfect. I love them and all my friends do as well, all couldn't believe how little I spent. I would deffinatly buy more.

    Read More
    mzpam123 January 27, 2011
  • Love'em!
    Verified Purchase

    I found these boots at Parisian just before Christmas and they were $120 . I came home, checked online at Overstock and found them for about $**** less. I always worry about the fit of boots but I took these out of the box when they arrived and have worn them everyday since then. They are soooo comfortable and I love their look. They can do dressy and they can do casual. Very cool boot! I have the black and now I'm about to order the brown.

    Read More
    viper94 January 13, 2011
  • Great Product, Great "O" Service
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots for my wife for Xmas. She was very excited to see what I had given her and she immediately placed the boot onto her foot. She walked around the house with a strained smile on her face, when I asked what was the matter she said with great reservation (as if her incorrect response would mean I would have her send the boots back) she indicated that the one boot was a little snug but that she would "break them in." You see, my wife has a terrible time fitting into shoes, she falls in love with the style and then forces her foot into the shoe or boot, then talks herself into keeping them after they don't properly fit. Anyway after I performed a foot check through the boot, I said, "honey something seems wrong," she pulled her foot out of the boot and to her surprise realized the boot still had the plastic toe insert in the tip; this is what was causing the discomfort, which I remind you was something she was willing to live with. After removing the insert, she replaced her foot back inside the boot and voila! The boots fit beautifully. Now she not only loves the look of the boots but also the feel. Great job "O" Your shipping was right on target and the boots arrived as demonstrated. Great price too.

    Read More
    overstockbuyer007 January 7, 2011
  • Aerosoles Women's 'Rideline' Knee-high Riding Boot
    Verified Purchase

    little tight on my calves but the boots are so trendy and beautiful.

    Read More
    daizy00 November 25, 2012
  • great looking boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not overweight or anything, but I must have huge calves, because I could barely get these zipped. They are really nice looking though, and I've gotten many compliments on them. They're a great value for the price I paid!

    Read More
    intuit7 January 4, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The seems of the boots are frayed and discolored. The boots are rather long and have a very masculine look. The calf width is good for average to slightly larger legs. They look more like tall motorcycle boots than riding boots. The quality is not that of Aerosoles' usual standards. They are a true black with a slightly weathered look, which cheapens the looke even more. The foot bed does not have much cushion or support. I would never think these boots were made by Aerosoles.

    Read More
    shoeme October 23, 2011
  • Comfortable for walking
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very comfortable to walk in and they look great. The price was a steal and they were delivered early. All around great experience.

    Read More
    48chuckie December 15, 2012
  • nice knee high boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe, looks expensive but it is not. Comfortable though could use more cushioning since it is an Aerosole. Love the shoe however! Can dress up or down.

    Read More
    parkers2012 November 27, 2012
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been boot shopping and thought these looked and sounded like exactly what I was wanting. I wear a 7, and ordered a 7. It was more like an 8!!! No amount of fluffy sock would help! I also wanted something with a bigger calf. All the reviews say this boot had a extra large calf, and it was advertised as such. I am an athletic 5'5" women, weighing 130lbs. Trust me this is NOT and extra large calf. Sent them back! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    sherryu615 February 12, 2012
  • Nice item for price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a reasonably priced riding boot that woudn't break the bank. Given I've got other boots in my wardrobe wanted something to compliment jeans. Extremely happy with the product and looks much more expensive than price would suggest. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    defily12 February 7, 2012
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots awesome alternative for non-leather wearing folks. It's quite difficult to find cool vegan boots.

    Read More
    annebh February 7, 2012
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    After several attempts to find boots that fit and are comfortable, I found these. Although they are not leather, they are still very attractive, fit well (not too narrow at the toe), have good support and are very comfortable. The reasonable price makes them an excellent value. They also seem to have a good traction sole. The synthetic material looks like leather, should be easy to care for and be rugged enough for everyday wear. I am very pleased with them and have ordered a 2nd pair.

    Read More
    horsebakgirl January 6, 2012
  • Nice boot.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boot but do have issues with the calf sizing. I guess I will be giving them away.

    Read More
    crash22 January 4, 2012
  • Aerosole Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I already own these boots in Brown and love them. Paid $90 for them in the store. Kicked myself for not getting them in Black too. So glad I waited. Awesome price and comfy too.

    Read More
    nmontella86 January 4, 2012
  • Not the comfy aerosoles I know
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Aerosoles brand and really like the comfort they provide. That said, these have no "aero" in them and are okay but not a comfortable boot if you are looking for something to wear a lot. The styling is nice and they look good but do not expect any sort of comfortable shoe at all. I was disappointed by this as I wanted to wear them for work and I spend a lot of time on my feet. So, I just wear them when I want a boot that looks good with my outfit. Disappointing from this brand.

    Read More
    tchrmom January 1, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was not good - but to be expected for the price. I typically love this brand, but this fell short of the other products I have from them.

    Read More
    wklgaera December 12, 2011
  • Looks better online
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look better online. Although the style was cute, they looked too cheap to be Aerosoles. I bought based on the reviews and thought I'd take a chance since they were half the price of other sites. But, if you like plastic, these are for you. Will be sending back... :(

    Read More
    729lili December 3, 2011
  • Ill-fitting and mediocre quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always a size 9 or sometimes even a 9.5. I ordered these in a 9 and they have a half size too big. The calves were too big. They were supposed to have 14" calves, but I measured them and they're 15". The ankles are also very baggy. No woman has ankles that bit and only a 15" calf. Poorly designed and very disappointed.

    Read More
    padma108 November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links