Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerosoles Women's 'Rideline' Knee-high Riding Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Need a new pair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these I believe a few years ago, they wore really well. I will definitely be getting a new pair.

    Read More
    O.CO Loyal November 25, 2017
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for cute black boots. Checked a couple of shoe stores but did not see anything I liked. I usually don't like shopping online for clothing or shoes, but I really liked this brand. The boots came as expected.

    Read More
    Helen C. November 19, 2017
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return not what it said on the site

    Read More
    julielan September 12, 2017
  • These boots were made for walkin....
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They are comfortable and my feet never get sore in them. They aren't tight around the calves (if you're worried about that like I was,) and the buckles are adjustable. :)

    Read More
    hethra77 August 30, 2017
  • Traveled through Europe
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for super comfortable boots to wear to Paris and Italy in February. These were perfect!! I bought the size I normally wear, and they are a great fit.

    Read More
    christie a. April 9, 2016
  • got this as present for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    got this as present for granddaughter and she likes it. Quality is good.

    Read More
    southdown March 9, 2016
  • Nicholel
    Verified Purchase

    Boots were cute and fit well.

    Read More
    Nichole L. December 22, 2015
  • Great fit for wide calves
    Verified Purchase

    These fit true to size and are comfortable. They fit over my wide calves and they look good. They have held up well and have plenty of life yet.

    Read More
    ksmit222 December 21, 2015
  • DebraP
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful comfort and design

    Read More
    Debra P. December 13, 2015
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and g loves them. Great fit and very comfortable. They have worn well.

    Read More
    raev July 6, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the fit ....so sent back and ordered another pair of riding boots.

    Read More
    kbo57 July 2, 2013
  • Tight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking boot. Comfortable. Stitching and heel looks sturdy.

    Read More
    stmurphy May 15, 2013
  • Wonderful Boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great!! I have a terrible time finding shoes that fit and look great. I wear a size 10 and that's what I ordered. The fit is perfect! Very comfortable boots. I've worn them all day several times.

    Read More
    ginleigh1 March 13, 2013
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I added these boots to my closet. They are warm to wear so since it's spring I haven't worn them much. But look out next fall.

    Read More
    wawest March 12, 2013
  • Style and comfort all in one boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew you could have style and comfort all in one boot! I bought these boots as a gift for my mother and she loves them and said they are very comfortable and true to size. They fit well around her calves too and are not too tight. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and what a great price too!

    Read More
    aztwinmama March 6, 2013
  • cool boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these boots. They were comfortable right out of the box. I did put in an insole for a little extra padding. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    bnmuffin February 22, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. Great price. Very comfortable, and I have trouble finding shoes that fit and are comfortable. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    cotton58 February 16, 2013
  • Nice boots but get a size smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots but had to send back......they are sized a whole size too big. They didn't have my daughters size so had to get a credit which was simple

    Read More
    jacobs543 February 12, 2013
  • Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    The boots fit perfectly, true to size and fit my calves great because I have large ones. I really like the general look of them, I'm just disappointed in the quality. Aerosole usually makes better quality shoes and boots. They just look really cheap.

    Read More
    momplayshockey February 7, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in quality but I did not have high expectations in the first place , I stuck a few inserts etc and everything is fine now.

    Read More
    actasd2 February 5, 2013