Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerosoles Women's 'Destiny' Buckle Detail Ankle Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OverPrice
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are average looking and overpriced.

    Read More
    Reinaldo L. January 8, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good every day boot, not great, but for the price will do. For around hour & errand running ok.

    Read More
    lizkalish April 25, 2013
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots for a great price and I love them! They fit great and look much more expensive than they are. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    ddterry April 21, 2013
  • The title for the boots is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Aerosole Destiny boots. I have worn them several times and they become more comfortable with each wearing. I would order, again, especially if I could get boots/shoes in wide.

    Read More
    bkneier April 9, 2013
  • so versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great value. I walk around all day at work in them and they are very comfy. They have a perfect heel height and my slacks cover the buckle, so they look dressy enough for work. I also wear them with skinny jeans on the weekends! The black does not look cheap like some of the other reviews warned. So happy I got these!!

    Read More
    missmathteacher March 28, 2013
  • Destiny Ankle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfortable...... but they have a cheap look to them.... so a "Fashion" boot they are not.

    Read More
    catjoe February 22, 2013
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots, but when I received them one was obviously a different size, even though they were both marked 6-1/2. Then they didn't have 6-1/2 anymore so I couldn't order another pair, hoping that it was just a mistake. The one that fit right was very comfortable, though. When I called customer service they were very helpful, which is why I will keep ordering from them.

    Read More
    jtracy324 February 19, 2013
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are not for wear on a regular basis. They are far from comfortable as they are very narrow. While I have narrow feet these are REALLY narrow. The design itself isn't much too look at in person. Not rugged or cowgirlish at all. Heel is more of a wedge. Material is pretty cheap. I would not recommend these.

    Read More
    1twiggs February 12, 2013
  • product did not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots based on others reveiws and the name brand which is supposed to be high quality. When the boots arrived I was very upset as they did not look anything like the picture, they were cheap looking and looked like they were from the "dollar store". I returned them as I knew I d be embarassed to even be seen in such a cheap looking product. very shabbily made. There is something about appearance and they were bad looking.

    Read More
    goldbear15 January 29, 2013
  • These are horrible cheap shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like these, couldn't enjoy one thing about them. They look so cheap. They smell too.

    Read More
    zimzam40 January 9, 2013
  • New Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Very comfortable. I can wear them all day and I don't rush to take them off at night. I may even come back for another color! Great boot to wear everyday!

    Read More
    jarcfo January 8, 2013
  • Very nice fit. Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Aerosoles never let me down--well made and comfortable

    Read More
    chasesammy January 4, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for myself. At first I didn't like them, but after I wore them for a few hours they were comfortable. I wear them often now and my daughter wants them.

    Read More
    zesch38 December 30, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought a boot that was composed of "man-made material" instead of leather but I wanted to try these because the styling was very much like Frye boots which I love. I am very happy I did. These boots are well made and, most importantly, very comfortable. After I received them today, I actually did a one mile walk with my dogs to break them in and I have not one negative effect. My husband thought I was crazy but something told me I would be fine. The price (w/the 10% discount) was well worth it!

    Read More
    deeela December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pms707 December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links