Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adrienne Audrey Jewelry 14K Gold Butterfly Wing Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A hit
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes the earrings ... and finds them quite light to wear

    Read More
    jcadkins May 2, 2017
  • Sweet, lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty -- the matte gold is cool.

    Read More
    shanna9 May 1, 2017
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little earrings, but they are lame or gold plated, but not gold as stated. Very light weight.

    Read More
    lynsa October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful, but NOT 100% gold
    Verified Purchase

    The piece that goes in your ear is not gold!!! Kind of defeats the purpose of buying nicer jewelry if the piece that goes into your ear is fake. I can't wear these without having a reaction, so the posts probably have nickel in them. Shame. They really are pretty.

    Read More
    Christina M. September 19, 2016
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    This are beautiful, a little bigger than I thought but I like them anyway.

    Read More
    Tamara M. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beutiful , light and comfortable .

    Read More
    CARMEN C. July 4, 2016
  • Tosca
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...elegant. I love them.

    Read More
    Tosca June 20, 2016
  • Butterfly wings
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with these earrings. They are large in size and not flimsy.

    Read More
    Ruth H. April 22, 2016
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are Lovely and extremely light. They are so pretty and for the price, they make great gifts.

    Read More
    Selene D. December 17, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size but yet very detailed and dainty. Love these earrings

    Read More
    karen j. October 15, 2015
  • Butterfly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them I ever wear them everyday my daughter who doesn't really like jewelry she said they look great on me and that she loves them

    Read More
    Kaen C. May 23, 2015
  • Charlie's mom
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite lovely. You'll love wearing them. They are so delicate

    Read More
    angie820 May 12, 2015
  • Butterfly wings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and light. Recommend.

    Read More
    massfolks April 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are very light & graceful. They are a gift so I know my friend (who loves butterflies) will enjoy them.

    Read More
    Jaye P. April 20, 2015
  • Great value love them
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I sure didn't think I'd love them as much as I do, they are sturdy and light enough so that they aren't hard to wear all day long. I give this a thumbs up for sure. I will be sure to keep cking back for another great earring offer.

    Read More
    pattj July 2, 2013
  • Butterfly wing earrings are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've purchased from O.com. These earrings that Adrienne Audrey has designed are so feminine and delicate. Get compliments every time I wear them. The burnished gold is beautiful and different. I really like how lightweight they are. They are perfect for dressing up or going casual.

    Read More
    cathyjnelson March 19, 2013
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings at a low cost! Would buy them again for myself. The gold isn't shiny, but more matte finish, which I love!

    Read More
    nicole8morrow December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JENNIFER K L. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marquita G. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy C. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links