Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adrianna Papell Women's Lace Evening Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Dressy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, It's bit lower in front than on model. Is great for the cocktail dinner or wedding which is what I wanted. Not a work dress :)

    Read More
    libbygal June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding which is taking place in the islands, I think it will be perfect dress for the occasion. The dress is a bit low cut for a "Mother of the Bride" dress, but considering it's in the islands and not in a church it will work.

    Read More
    queenoftheroad April 11, 2013
  • Awesome dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding but unforturnely it was too small on the bust. Even with the size chart it was still too small. In the picture it looked like it the bust portion would fit but it didn't. Very disappointed I loved this dress.

    Read More
    morovics March 27, 2013
  • beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Would have kept the dress if it wasn't so glitzy. It was a perfect size and color for what I was looking for. Sad I had to return it. I don't want to out shine the bride.

    Read More
    taaf February 19, 2013
  • O-M-G Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful dresses in my closet. The intricate detail and shimmery color is absolutely gorgeous. It's sexy, sophisticated and luxurious. It's truly the ultimate eye-catcher.

    Read More
    sharon962 November 6, 2012
  • Strange fit
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is exceptionally well-constructed and the fabric is gorgeous. However, this dress is made with a knit sheath overlayed by a heavier metallic lace. The knit material bunches, creating strange shadows; and does not lay smooth underneath the lace. This caused 'pouching' around the waist in both front and back. I ordered my usual size (12) and it was tight in the hips and bust. Darts and seaming also did not fit in the bust. I have tried on other Adrianna Papell dresses and have not had this problem with other cuts. Lace is also relatively itchy.

    Read More
    kcj986 October 28, 2012
  • Mother Of The Bride
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. I am wearing it to my daughter's wedding in November. Wish me luck!

    Read More
    claudiahauge October 26, 2012
  • Beautiful, elegant dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress took my breath away - it's much more beautiful than the picture gives it credit for. It's elegant, tasteful, and fits well. It doesn't tug anywhere, the straps stay up, and it covers up the necessary areas. The color is gorgeous. I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding and it's perfect.

    Read More
    ladylandon1 September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful dress, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very beautiful and would be perfect for a wedding any time of the year, provided you are in an air-conditioned venue if during the summer. However, I am looking for a mother-of-the-bride dress for an outdoor wedding in August. I did not realize when I ordered this dress that it is a very heavy dress; it would be way too hot for me. It is also very low-cut on me, so not really appropriate for my modest daughter's taste. If I could come up with a good reason, I would keep it for some other occasion.

    Read More
    diannelg24 May 16, 2012
  • Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding in June. It fit perfectly and when I tried it on to show my daughters and a friend...they all said it looks great...that's the dress! I'm very pleased because I just happened upon this dress after searching Adrianna Papell.

    Read More
    lwitti April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links