Today: $104.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adolfo Men's White Linen Classic 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price for the style and occasion.

    Read More
    Donniesa W. November 2, 2016
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this suit and was fantastic to wear for our cruise! He said it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    shell222 March 27, 2016
  • I love this suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great summer suit! I purchase the suit for an all-white function that I had to attend. The suit fits me perfectly and I got a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    rlewis2 January 16, 2016
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this because I went to an all white affair and it was a hit!

    Read More
    Ronald S. December 9, 2015
  • Very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good price looks and fix great. Thanks

    Read More
    mstshopping October 29, 2015
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price on a well tailored 100% linen suit. Beware, it is a "modern fit" so it is snug, but for the price--awesome.

    Read More
    tafalter October 9, 2015
  • Very nice suit..
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying and I must say the previous posts where on point. This is a very nice suit and this is from a guy who lives by you get what you pay for. This suit exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Brett S. September 1, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was a great fit and looked great!

    Read More
    Jeminez P. August 7, 2015
  • Father of the bride
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my dad to wear at my beach wedding. This is a really quality linen suit. The fit is also great. He looks good in it. Overstock continues to amaze me with their incredible prices!

    Read More
    hawity March 11, 2015
  • Nice linen!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice linen suit for the money.

    Read More
    Scott R. February 11, 2015
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was great. It was just what I needed for a performance. I received it in a timely fashion and it was a quality suit.

    Read More
    adrian52682 January 20, 2015
  • Nice, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit, especially if you're going for that Gatsby look. I wear a 42 and the jacket seems a tad snug. Otherwise I love the suit. Nice quality linen, bright white. I had the pants tailored and had suspender buttons sewn in as well. Def doesn't look or feel like a $*** suit. Can't really go wrong with it!

    Read More
    mpdamico October 24, 2014
  • fited as expected
    Verified Purchase

    good product-good price-shipped as expected- was pleased with product and service

    Read More
    4dapage4 August 23, 2014
  • Superb Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this linen suit for my father,for Father's Day. It fit him very well and he LOVES IT! He got multiple compliments as well.

    Read More
    hisfavegirl July 9, 2014
  • all cotton rinkles too much
    Verified Purchase

    bought tho 100% cotton, should have waited and bought the new 70 - 30 poly / cotton blend at the same price

    Read More
    mikethecanuck May 12, 2014
  • a men white linen suit
    Verified Purchase

    the suit was of great quality. had to alter the pant, but overall it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    chrisaberd November 12, 2013
  • Nice material, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit for the price. Very comfortable and fit nicely with no alteration. Material is thicker and of better quality than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    jagnj October 17, 2013
  • anth027
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit , Great buy. I always have people asking me where I brought it.

    Read More
    anth027 August 19, 2013
  • white linen suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, lots off pockets, liner is very nice. Just a little big for me but the next size down would be too small. I got many compliments on it and its cool in a hot climate.

    Read More
    bayoudave August 6, 2013
  • Great Suit for the Summer!
    Verified Purchase

    I has a little advatage in my purchas as I have also purchased this suit in the tan option. I was pretty confident in the fit, and quality. I must say that the white has a little more flare than expected. I love the interior lining and and the details. Great suit for the price. I priced linen suits from 150-200+ and found this to be either at parity, but in most cases better than the more expensive optioins.

    Read More
    htbranch July 6, 2013
Sponsored Links