Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $114.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adolfo Men's Blue and White Pinfeather 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to give my husband a summer suit so I immediately thought seersucker. When I ordered this suit I thought it was seer sucker. I wrapped the box in birthday paper and when he opened it he was thrilled! He tried it on and came to show it to me and I saw this incredible summer suit in baby blue. Fit almost perfectly and looked fabulous. Then I realized why....I had bought a designer pin-feather suit which is far above my original thought of seersucker. Thank you Overstocked for placing the option of this wonderful product in front of me!

    Read More
    Marhann W. July 24, 2017
  • Adolfo blue suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look; 38 jacket was somewhat snug for my comfort zone; but there were no 40S left. Nice suit if one gets the correct size.

    Read More
    lilcalf6 February 7, 2017
  • Great summer suit
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it to a wedding, many compliments, photographs well too.

    Read More
    atothel January 10, 2017
  • Keep your money...
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know the people rating this suit high maybe they have no idea what a suit is supposed to fit. No style.

    Read More
    KWAME o. June 5, 2016
  • Overstock Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect. Suit is lightweight and appropriate for many occasions. Great purchase!!!

    Read More
    Drew F. May 23, 2016
  • Great fit. Watch inseam measurement
    Verified Purchase

    The pants are unhemmed as all suits should be, so make sure you order them with enough length for your tailor to hem them. It is unfortunate you cannot order the pants to a more appropriate size... consider the fortunate man whose coat is a 50L jacket and pants are but a mere 40 waist. Great color, perfect fit. The jacket needed no tailoring at all. The collar breaks aat an odd location too close to the top button so it doesn't lie correctly when buttoned. All in all a good suit for under $100.

    Read More
    Christopher H. April 12, 2016
  • Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, excellent, excellent

    Read More
    Philips A. March 21, 2016
  • summer atire
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, smart styling! Perfect for summer affairs!

    Read More
    duffyv July 12, 2015
  • Patrick - Palm Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Way off my normal type suit but thought I would take a chance to see how the suit would feel. It great. I can wear it in our current 95 degree weather and it cools very easily. Great looking summer suit.

    Read More
    pat0062 June 22, 2015
  • Cheap but still looks good

    This suit is very nice and lasts a long time for being cheap. Looks good.

    Read More
    Jamison S. April 10, 2015
  • Sharp dressed man
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a summer suit without spending a whole lot of cash, and this suit fit the bill to the "T". It attracts attention in a cool sort of way. It has a classic/classy sort of look and it feels good.

    Read More
    augususb May 24, 2014
  • Terrific quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    This was intended to be worn at an outdoor summer wedding. The suit looked wonderful on my husband. Unfortunately, it was tailored slightly smaller than his other 40 reg. suits. Regretfully, we had to return it as it was simply too snug. Too bad. It was a great looking suit.

    Read More
    2maroc April 29, 2014
  • Awesome Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit was perfect for prom and Summer events. The quality of fabric compared to price, excellent. It has been worn as a complete suit as well as separate, and is perfect for warm weather. A nice change to the "standard" suit giving a cool retro vibe. Great purchase.

    Read More
    eelkaleah July 28, 2013
  • nice summer suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to attend a summer wedding. Shipping was fast and accurate. My main concern was how the jacket would fit since the slacks can be altered. No alterations necessary (except length). I am very pleased with my purchase. For this price you could not do better. Will buy again from Overstock.

    Read More
    bchs1969 July 12, 2013
  • Great Price Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit. From the moment I put it on, I get compliments from even strangers passing on the street. Can't go wrong

    Read More
    jehmayer June 29, 2013
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is the boom from the color to the fit I love this suit and for the price you cannot beat it. I love the color also

    Read More
    shedw April 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rexie Y. August 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joeski442 July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ron R. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links