Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adidas Silverstreak Low Women's Running Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous shoes but. . .
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are gorgeous. They look sleek, the silver is brilliant and super metallic. BUT the shoes run a bit big. I usually wear a six but had to go down to 5.5; and 5.5 still feels a bit roomy. The shoes are okay--not great--as far as comfort. In the end, however, I still love them and will find a way to make them work.

    Read More
    natalie7 November 9, 2007
  • strongly recommended!!

    very very stylish and comfortable shoes. they run 1\2 size bigger!!!! I wish I could get one more pair, but they don't have my size left:(( there is nothing bettere with jeans! and price is amazing! I'm very happy with Overstock this time:)))

    Read More
    lulock20 November 9, 2007
  • Size runs one FULL size larger
    Verified Purchase

    Becareful you might want to order a size smaller. Great shoes!!!!!

    Read More
    newportbeachlinda November 5, 2007
  • hot hot!
    Verified Purchase

    Man, I was so disappointed I had to return this sneaker. It's amazing looking but wayyyy bigger than expected. I typically wear 9.5 in girls and it was like a boat on my foot. My bf who wears 10 in men could get his foot in there! So if you want it, you've gotta order way smaller!

    Read More
    curepetrini October 7, 2007
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes....great price for Addidas. They run a little bit large, but not too much

    Read More
    silverfiend August 28, 2007
  • Great Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes look fantastic and I always get compliments on them. They look great with dark jeans. They run BIG, so order a full size smaller than you normally wear. Also, they don't have much arch support, if you're in need of that kind of thing. I just have drugstore insoles that I put into all my shoes and they fixed the problem completely.

    Read More
    jasminegreentea April 16, 2008
  • The coolest shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for two months. A ton of compliments every time I wear them! Super comfortable. Runs big, so order a half size down.

    Read More
    shoegalseattle April 14, 2008
  • Silver Gym Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are silver with navy blue shoe strings and navy blue trim. They fit comfortable and feel comfortable. I haven't gotten a whole lot of comments on them but I do like them

    Read More
    lindadsims March 30, 2008
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    These sneakers are smoking... I've recieved nothing but enthusuatic compliments and envious glares ... a must have for every serious sneaker adorer... Buy a 1/2 size smaller for a smooth fit ;)

    Read More
    salaciousseeker February 14, 2008
  • cool, beautiful, light, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the best shoe for walking or working out...lots of complements...runs half size large...please order down a half size for best fit...

    Read More
    deed123 February 4, 2008
  • Fashionable Adidas
    Verified Purchase

    I love sneakers and buy all kinds. When I first saw these, they caught my eye and I just had to have them. When I went to order, they had every size but mine and I was very disappointed. I kept checking back and was so excited when they were in stock. They were worth the wait! They are gorgeous.....sleek and beautiful. I have gotten more compliments on these than any of my others, and I have some really nice sneakers. They are comfortable, too. They were an unbelievable bargain also. I have gotten many wonderful things from Overstock, but I think this is my favorite!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 31, 2008
  • My Daughter Loves These Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for my daughter, and she loves them. No one in her entire school has a pair like them, which she loves. She tells me that they're very comfortable and light. I would advise, though, not to wear them in the rain and to order them a full size smaller than what one would normally wear.

    Read More
    prb67 January 30, 2008
  • RUNNING SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE THEM, THEY FIT ME PERFECT, TRUE TO SIZE, COMFORTABLE, AND SHARP LOOKING !!!

    Read More
    Rosemary B. January 24, 2008
  • amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love these shoes! They are amazingly comfortable, and oh-so-stlyish. I get many compliments on them. I am normally a size 7.5, and i ordered a 6.5, and they fit perfectly. Definatly order a size smaller....but otherwise, these shoes are a must-have!!

    Read More
    kaytie January 19, 2008
  • Gorgeous, but too big!
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and are really light, but are too big. I am guessing that they run in men's sizes, which are 1.5 larger than women's (usually). So i would recommend getting 1-1.5 sizes smaller.

    Read More
    norcal37 January 10, 2008
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my pair and I love them. I wear a 9 and I ordered a 9 before reading the reviews that they run large but they are fine and they are SO cute. I can't wait to wear them

    Read More
    vanesssa December 13, 2007
  • Do the Dance!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are ultra c omfortable and uber-stylish. These are not for the faint of heard--certainly for someone who is a show stopper and a dancer..

    Read More
    gtexas December 8, 2007
  • Thrilled with these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I took everyone's advice and ordered a half size smaller. Perfect. I had wondered whether they would be OK since I take a wide shoe but decided to try them anyway. Well, I've worn them inside for five hours since they were delivered this morning and my left wider foot is perfectly comfortable. I look in the long mirror every time I go down the hall to admire them. Great buy!

    Read More
    glowingheart19 December 4, 2007
  • Way too large
    Verified Purchase

    I wear an 8.5 so following the other reviews I ordered an 8. Too huge, so I returned it for a 7.5. It still is a little big but I kept them because they're so cute! So order a full size smaller or even more. The silver color is so hot right now in Europe for tennis shoes.

    Read More
    nyumaryg November 27, 2007
  • Great sneaker
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these sneakers. They are great with jeans (and occasionally with slacks when walking around the city). I get lots of compliments when wearing them. If buying these, order a 1/2 size down. They do run a bit large.

    Read More
    ardilla93 November 23, 2007
Sponsored Links