Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Zig-Zag Wrist Pattern Lambskin Leather Black Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom for Christmas and they tore when she tried to put them on.

    Read More
    Ashley L. May 20, 2017
  • Leather Black Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very nice. Fit well. But wore thin quickly.

    Read More
    ohnonotagain June 28, 2016
  • San
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these gloves as a gift. As she pulled one up her hand the leather ripped and separated at the wrist where the zig-zag pattern is. Wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    neelix May 10, 2015
  • MS. Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased numerous pairs as gifts. Well made & warm, which is what I was looking for as gifts to the elderly & homeless.

    Read More
    Ms. Pat March 24, 2015
  • smart looking gloves
    Verified Purchase

    the price of these leather gloves was my incentive to buy them.. great quality and very comfortable..

    Read More
    heidisnowmey November 27, 2013
  • Nice price, fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although the price was right, the quality leaves a lot to be desired. The leather is somewhat tough, and I experienced small tears between the fingers after my first wear.

    Read More
    chilly1too April 29, 2013
  • Misleading Description
    Verified Purchase

    Having lost my best, warmest gloves in the middle of February, none of the local stores were carrying winter wear anymore so I had to turn to the internet. These seemed to be just what I was looking for: simple black gloves with Thinsulate lining. The posted description says, "Thinsulate lining keeps hands and fingers toasty" - which is an outright lie. Only the body of the gloves, not the fingers, are lined, and the existing lining is far from Thinsulate, it's flannel. Anything with Thinsulate in it will have a Thinsulate brand tag attached. The "premium lambskin leather" is cheap and looks it. I should have read the reviews before ordering these because others have had the same experience. What surprises me is that this has to have been reported to Overstock when people were returning them, yet Overstock has done nothing with the seller to correct the misleading advertising. I chatted with an Overstock CSR to help me process the return because they require you to pay for return shipping, which I found unfair. He was very nice and emailed me a pre-paid shipping label, but told me that I receive a full refund, including shipping, yet I was only refunded the cost of the gloves. Ordinarily I would accept this as part of the deal in ordering online but in this case, because the cause of the return was entirely on Adi Designs, they should have refunded the entire amount. By that point I was so irritated that I couldn't be bothered to argue with Overstock about it. This was my first experience ordering from Overstock.com and will be hesitant to order anything from them in the future.

    Read More
    madamstan March 12, 2013
  • soft gloves
    Verified Purchase

    this is very good for price paid. soft leather. the palm side was made of 3 pieces of leather, but did not bother me. The back side looked nice and smooth.

    Read More
    deserts February 17, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The thumb is too long (made for an orangutan maybe) and the leather is awfully stiff for lambskin.

    Read More
    kjm1990 January 31, 2013
  • Warm and comfy

    i really like these simple and there comfy and keep my hands very warm

    Read More
    ecrocks January 21, 2013
  • Lambskin gloves

    These are super comfortable i love the feel of them better than my other deer skin ones and the little pattern makes a good diffrance.

    Read More
    gwenth January 3, 2013
  • Not a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of these gloves. The only reason I gave this 3 stars instead of 4 is because the thumb is not a good fit on the left hand. However, I think this was a good deal for the money.

    Read More
    sales4natic December 23, 2012
  • Great gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great gioves, supple leather, well stitched. Great price.

    Read More
    susief15 May 15, 2012
  • Adi designs gloves
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product, but because the sizing was slightly large, I would give these gloves a good rating.

    Read More
    beckymbj March 28, 2012
  • Nah
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some gloves for bumpin around in my car. These did not fit the bill. That wrist rick rack just looks plain tacky, even for bumpin around in your car. Plus these gloves are meant for someone with extra long fingers. There must be an extra inch on the length of each finger. Wearing these while driving could be dangerous.

    Read More
    sydnei March 21, 2012
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these gloves a month and am very dissatisfied! The lining does not go completely down the fingers ( just strips of material), the seams are ripping out. I only use these gloves for driving and they have fallen apart!!

    Read More
    vxjeep February 2, 2012
  • Love my Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Love these gloves. For the price they are of high quality and very warm!

    Read More
    msburies January 23, 2012
  • Poor-
    Verified Purchase

    I have placed many orders on Overstock and have been satisfied with all except two. These gloves were one of the two. Since they were only $10 I though it would be best to just keep them in my car for emergency gloves. Otherwise, I would have sent them back.

    Read More
    jesusfreak2 January 22, 2012
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great gloves. I have to return them for a smaller size but the sizing was correct. Love the softness of the lambskin. Beautifully made.

    Read More
    spoonieg5 January 10, 2012
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves were a gift for my girlfriend for xmas. Before new year she showed me a rip in the seam.

    Read More
    987ffrank January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links