Today:: $35.49

Was: $37.49

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Slouchy Metallic Double Handle Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Product came well packaged. Satisfied with product overall. Very well manufactured. Liked the magnets for the side pockets and the option to take the flower off if needed.

    Read More
    riyoko July 16, 2013
  • love the style,color great, flower, not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the style, but as others, the flower didn't seem to mesh well with the rest,so I just removed it.

    Read More
    sm78 April 10, 2013
  • nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    Got alot of good compliments the big flower comes off so i bought a big round diamond and sewed it where the flower goes and it looks even nicer everyone loves it.

    Read More
    texasgirl32 February 2, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece to add to my collection of purses. The size was very ample and the color was versitile.

    Read More
    peggyval January 25, 2013
  • floppy, funny-looking flower on front
    Verified Purchase

    I love the purse, especially the outside hidden magnetic clasps to keep it closed. The flower has funny straps that look like they should be over the handle or something. I played with it for a while and decided, the whole purse looks much better without the flower. I was looking forward to a "flower" purse. But, I love it without the flower, too. I nice classic black purse.

    Read More
    katylaty January 16, 2013
  • very pretty bag ,i have gotten many complements..i
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT CAN I SAY I LOVE THE BAG.GOT MANY COMPLEMENTS

    Read More
    mirtta May 20, 2012
  • A great handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the bag for over a month and I love it. It has a lot of sparkle. The flower on the front clips off. I didn't like the flower so I was able to just take it off, which was nice. It had three zippered pockets which is also nice. It holds all my stuff and looks really nice

    Read More
    churro25 January 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and my daughter was very pleased. I would recommend this site to others.

    Read More
    crazylips99 January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links