Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Satin Embellished Neck Tee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color but must say not my favorite I've ever ordered. Is cute though.

    Read More
    Debbie D. July 21, 2016
  • Satin Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fits well & I am pleased

    Read More
    Marjorie T. May 26, 2016
  • Love the Satin Neck Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but you can dress it up. I love the feel, very comfortable. Only thing is that it needs to be hand washed but that's okay.

    Read More
    bbuisch July 17, 2014
  • beautiful style
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful fabric and well made, however the sizing is way big

    Read More
    shell0206 May 4, 2014
  • I adore pretty pull over shirts !
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these pull over shirts ,they are dressy but you can wear them with pants or anything and they look good.I had to choose from several, so I just did the right thing and bought several in different colors.I just fell like a lady in one and then another I feel like going to the park and goofing around,that's they way they are designed to make a woman feel.I just love everyone I have !!

    Read More
    robineggs March 29, 2014
  • Very nicely trimmed top
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift. This top/tee is very nice and fit perfectly. Very pretty trim at the neckline.

    Read More
    bheisch December 25, 2013
  • What a nice top. One that I could hardly wait to
    Verified Purchase

    It fit me. Buying online one can not try it on beforehand. Great fit. Thank you.

    Read More
    lrschless December 13, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I received a lot of compliments. The quality is great

    Read More
    delores925 November 9, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The lace is prettier that the picture. Got complements the first time I wore it. I should have bought all of the colors. This shirt makes me feel feminine in a T-shirt.

    Read More
    lenniehd May 2, 2013
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Perfect for any occassions. The fabric is very soft... Will suggest to every one. It is very nice and comfortable for Summer wear.

    Read More
    5509 April 10, 2013
  • Prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother absolutely LOVES this shirt. She wore it to church and got many compliments. It is so much more beautiful than the picture! I may but one for myself next month.

    Read More
    pondergrandma March 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Veena V. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links