Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Oversized Brim Sun Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sun hat
    Verified Purchase

    I Never received but overstock refunded promptly as soon it was determined the shipment was lost

    Read More
    cindylu22 October 15, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping & product was exactly like it was described!

    Read More
    weeone84 October 25, 2012
  • Summer hat
    Verified Purchase

    This was overall a good buy. I get many complements on this hat at the river!

    Read More
    aes5700 March 10, 2012
  • large brim hat
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is very cute. I expected it to be a little bit bigger and not as stiff but it is good for the price

    Read More
    steflipari September 6, 2011
  • Perfect in every way.
    Verified Purchase

    Complete coverage from sun which I was looking for.

    Read More
    karidoll August 30, 2011
  • try the red
    Verified Purchase

    bright red, big rim--lots of shade and makes everyone look

    Read More
    brynr August 24, 2011
  • Beautiful and handy
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see how pretty and versatile this hat is. It is easy to pack and take anywhere with me.This is a very lovely sun hat!

    Read More
    gen40 June 25, 2011
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Takes forever to get into an acceptable shape on your head and then easily falls out of shape. Not the best quality either, over priced.

    Read More
    soozant June 7, 2011
  • Very cute beach hat!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wide brimmed beach hat for some time that I could pack away in a suitcase or in a beach bag. I found this adorable hat on first another website, but it was much more expensive so I didn't bother to order it. When I finally found it on Overstock.com, I was very pleased. The hat arrived quickly and i have been using it ever since. A very lovely and femine hat!

    Read More
    charmtroll April 27, 2011
  • HAT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this particular hat to wear to the Kentucky Derby - I think it is perfect - will let you know!!!!Maybe it will bring me luck - and I'll come home wearing a smile along with the hat.

    Read More
    polishpipa March 15, 2011
  • Purchaser comment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red sun hat and am very happy. It packs flat for travel and very stylish.

    Read More
    simanju May 31, 2010
  • cheap and overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The hat looks cute in the picture but when I got it, it was stiff and wayyyyy too big. I know that its a sun hat and its suppose to be big, but it was a bit bigger than I had wanted. The price was way too high for the quality. I found a much much cuter sun hat at xxxxx for $xx.

    Read More
    krissy10 May 4, 2010
Sponsored Links