Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Missy-Fit Embellished Neck Tee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adi Designs Women's Missy-Fit Embellished Neck Tee
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and looks very nice.

    Read More
    socorro2012 January 11, 2016
  • Nana Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother and she is thrilled with the way it wears.

    Read More
    proudnanaof3 August 13, 2015
  • WOMEN'S MISSY-FIT EMBELLISHED NECK TEE
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this lavender Embellished Neck Tee. The trim at the top around the neck was not dyed properly. It was a lighter shade than the rest of the lavender trim. VERY POOR WORKMANSHIP AT THE LEAST. Since this form would not accept my review unless filling in the required field regarding product fit, I chose the option"true to size") I did not try on the Tee because there wasn't a need to after seeing the defect in the dying.

    Read More
    mjglp1962 June 21, 2014
  • I just love those Adi Designs T-shirt blouses !!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have several of the t-shirt blouses and I just enjoy wearing them so much.They make you feel dressed up if you are wearing a skirt or if it is jeans,that is even better,you know you are looking good.I wouldn't trade mine for nothing else!

    Read More
    robineggs April 25, 2014
  • Great tee!
    Verified Purchase

    The first one of these I ordered was too big. When I exchanged it, I bought a second one which is slightly different and a different color. These are very, very comfortable. Wash like a dream and need just a touch with an iron. Definitely recommend these tees.

    Read More
    susanmace April 15, 2014
  • Excellent quality but size is generous
    Verified Purchase

    I recently lost over 25 lbs so I'm having to buy a whole new wardrobe. Hadn't bought clothes from Overstock before so was a little concerned abt the quality & sizing. The quality is very good but I would say the size small I ordered is more like a size medium. So you might consider sizing down especially if between sizes.

    Read More
    speechpathologist90 March 29, 2014
  • Adi neck tee
    Verified Purchase

    lovely quality for a tee.I needed a beige to compliment m fall winter wardrobe.Exactly what I wanted and am tempted to Purchase more.Recently with another article I bought two of the same so I would have one home and one for special occasions....

    Read More
    jackie751 October 24, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great top. Nice material, perfect fit. You wear it either as casual or dressy. The color goes with everything. I would recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    simba12345 October 5, 2013
  • Very pretty tee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice top. It washes well and the color is true and rich. Sizing is just right. What a value!

    Read More
    yumagirl June 19, 2013
  • cotton t shirt

    its very comfortable i really enjoy wearing this top.

    Read More
    bubblymarry November 1, 2012
  • a litttle disappointed with the quality of product
    Verified Purchase

    Was disapponted in the quality of the shirt. Hole in neck line from thread being thin in one spot

    Read More
    68667 January 7, 2012