Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Milk Chocolate Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    sized too small for me so they got pasted down to another family member

    Read More
    37865 April 26, 2012
  • Rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots did not have the smell that some people are talking about. The only thing I would like different is for them to have more support in the arch of the boot. But I imagine that no matter which one you get, you are not going to find it in this style of boot. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    octobers April 20, 2012
  • the perfect boot
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots......Buy them, you won't be sorry

    Read More
    chairprofessor November 22, 2011
  • So Cute!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love em! Fit is perfect and very accurate. I did not need to size up from my regular shoe size like some others did

    Read More
    diane1059 October 15, 2011
  • Women's Milk Chocolate Rain Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots - they are really cute! I read a previous review that they run a little narrow and they do which is perfect for my narrow foot. These are the only boots that my foot does not slosh around and the height is just right. So if you have narrow feet these boots are for you! I walked in the flood waters around our cabin and they did not leak.

    Read More
    travels2shop August 3, 2011
  • Chocolate Rain Boot
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good sturdy boot that should serve me well during the wet weather and to keep weeds and stickers out of my shoes and socks when I have to do spraying.

    Read More
    dben8 July 22, 2011
  • Adi Women's Milk Chocolate Rain Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn them yet - wanted them for short hikes through the snowy weather. I think they will work fine.

    Read More
    maggie0911 June 15, 2011
  • Ideal Rain Boots
    Verified Purchase

    After massive online searches and reading reviews for rain boots under ***, I decided I wanted rain boots that were made with one material and with no separation on the soles (as reviews indicated water seeping in through the connection between the sole and base). I came across these boots and was reluctant about the color, but decided to go for it since I no longer wanted to search for rain boots. I was not disappointed. The boots are not a milk chocolate/brown color, it is more of a brick color which was fine with me. I have used them a couple of times and used them the whole day and my feet didn't hurt one bit. Regarding the fit, I have 14 inch calves and they fit just right, not too tight or too big. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    work854 March 22, 2011
  • Great boots, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My boots arrived very quickly and I was able to wear them the next day. They are super comfortable, especially for rain boots. They are more fitted in the foot than I expected but it makes them easier to walk in and they are also roomy enough to wear with thicker socks on cold days. They are definitely a chocolately-red which I like. I would buy them again in another color if I could. p.s. I didn't experience any strong smells that others have mentioned.

    Read More
    veepdx March 13, 2011
  • Okay, but not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are okay. Not the color I expected, more of a brown color. The smell of rubber is horrible. Would need to set them out in the garage for a few days or so if I kept them. Although I ordered a size up they are too tight around the calf, which surprises me since I just purchased another pair of leather boots elsewhere and they fit fine. As they say, you get what you pay for. These are going back.

    Read More
    isabelluvs2shop March 9, 2011
  • AWESOME BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they are wonderful. They are true to size and have a slim fit. They aren't clunky at all. The color is more brick than milk chocolate which I actually was pleasantly surprised by. I get compliments on them everytime I wear them (everytime)! The bottoms have an awesome tred and have nice traction. The boots have a thin white lining but not enough to keep you warm if you are in a cold climate like I am. I wear boot socks with them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rwiggum February 11, 2011
  • GREAT BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    THE SMELL is not that bad, I used mine right after received them. I love my boots!!! On my, they are a little bit tight on the calfs but they're still comfortable. All my friends are complimenting my boots :) and they are cheap too!!!

    Read More
    pachyr February 8, 2011
  • Rain Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Pros- great quality, light-weight. Bought these in the late summer and they've lasted me well so far. Have been wearing them about every other day during our current snow storm season and they have been faring well. (I wear double socks when it's really cold.) Great traction too. True to size (the 8 that is my usual shoe size works well with one or two pairs of socks). Cons - the color is a little strange and hard to match. In certain lights it looks more reddish (which is what it looked like on screen) others more brown. Don't think it matches with dark jeans or black pants which is unfortunately most of my wardrobe. Great color to wear with shorts or skirts during the summer (it looks good against my pale legs), just not necessarily a versatile color. Considering getting the green ones.

    Read More
    shoppinaway February 4, 2011
  • Rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are a great color. The fit is true to size. Unlike other customers I did not experience any unplesant odor. I received them right on time for all of the bad weather we are expirencing this season.

    Read More
    yanice February 2, 2011
  • Darling Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots because we live on a lake and I need to "get down in it" to pull shore weeds. These boots work great for that, but they are also cute and darling. And no unpleasant smell which I sort of expected from reviews I read before purchasing. Love that they have the lining - I ordered up since I am a half size, and they are perfect!

    Read More
    nancydee1 October 7, 2010
  • Rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are pretty nice. I bought the brown pair and they are much more milk chocolate than brown but still nice. They are very light and warm but the smell on the shoes does take a few days by a window to get rid of. I am glad I got the brown as it goes with most outfits and doesn't scream like some other colorful rain boots.

    Read More
    gmeow October 7, 2010
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    They are as advertized. However, they have a terrible odor that I have not been able to get rid of.

    Read More
    ozziela August 27, 2010
  • comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    This rain boots is comfortable and fits right. You don't have to order a size up or down. The only problem is it smell really bad when I open the box. I let it air out for a couple of days and now it doesn't smell anymore.

    Read More
    supermomce May 27, 2010