Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Mid-length Flowing Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect soft skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is just what I was looking for. It's the right length -- a couple inches below my knee but not unfashionably long. It flows beautifully, with a flair at the bottom. The purple color is great, though not that much goes with it aside from pink and white. I highly recommend this skirt.

    Read More
    OstkUser19480 November 20, 2015
  • Adi Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful shade of blue. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    maukittie September 7, 2012
  • Simply fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to wear slacks in this hot weather, I am so pleased to discover the spandex skirts, which I have in all colors. They are casual, dressy, simple, and very attractive and suit every figure. Jewelry, different tope, and I'm dressed for every occasion.

    Read More
    shirlzb August 24, 2012
  • Great Skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great skirt and one I will reorder. It fits beautifully, swirls and flows around the hips and drapes really well. The colors are accurate and so is the sizing in the Plus sizes.

    Read More
    ganne311 May 23, 2012
  • Adi Designs Women's Mid-length Flowing Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to order another in a different color! But I think 50 characters is too much to expect from someone who is just reviewing a product to be nice.

    Read More
    robert420skate March 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Skirt

    This skirt flows very nicely. Like some of the other reviewers, I love that I can take this skirt out and put it on with our ironing it. It has a nice heavy material and looks great. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jazmine11 March 13, 2012
  • this skirt is lovely,flowing and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a long time to find a skirt like this one. It was a great solution to my search and consequently I sent for another one in another color. very comfortable and feminine!

    Read More
    fancyu2 December 15, 2011
  • WAS PROPER TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY SKIRT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE THIS ARTICLE

    Read More
    daniat October 23, 2011
  • Adi Designs Women's Midlength Flowing Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size of the skirt was what I wanted.

    Read More
    s3g7hail July 12, 2011
  • skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The 'large' size of this skirt is about a size 10. Other than that the skirt is nice, but does NOT even come close to average American sizing.

    Read More
    lampasas August 30, 2010
  • Flow skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like this item BUT it is not what I consider to be dark blue. Consequently, I cannot wear it as part of my uniform which was my intended reason for purchase:(

    Read More
    cindypalmattera August 13, 2010
  • Adi Designs Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased with the skirt. Got compliments from everyone at work.

    Read More
    logcabingal May 21, 2010
  • Great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is so comfortable to wear, it resists wrinkles and is great for travel. It flows naturally and I get great compliments every time I wear it to work.

    Read More
    crickett65 May 13, 2009
  • Very Happy

    I'm so happy with this purchase. Overstock sent it very fast in the mail and they look just like the picture. The skirt flows very nicely and is made of quality fabric. They fit me just fine.

    Read More
    ti1j April 21, 2009
  • Skirts way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive the skirts. I had ordered it in three colors. I was so disappointed when I tried the first one on. It was not even close to being an extra large. I showed the skirts to lots of people at work and nobody thought the skirts were an adult large or extra large size. The skirts definitely should have been children's size or either I got skirts that were size labeled incorrectly. Not pleased at all, and the skirts were returned the next day.

    Read More
    rnjones February 27, 2009
  • Fits smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this skirt in plum. It's a little outside my typical fashion, and the color is much brighter than I thought it looked online, but that's OK, it's still very cute. My husband saw me try it on and said he liked it, too. Pay attention to size - I wear a medium regularly, but because of reviews, I bought a large, which is perfect. I like the length, too. Feels breezy and summery.

    Read More
    cahapagirl January 25, 2009
  • Very cute

    This is a very cute skirt. It flows really nice and the color is bright and has not fadded in the wash. The price is much better than the product and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    December 4, 2008
  • Nice skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong color initially, but Overstock corrected their error promptly. The skirt is very nice for the money, the only negative that I can list is that the Adi design skirts DO NOT run true to size. I've learned to always order a larger size then I'd normally wear. The color of the skirts are dark enough that you cannot see through them so you don't have to wear a slip underneath.

    Read More
    cfromtn December 4, 2008
  • Adi Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt is lovely, with the color and swirl just as shown. But the XL size on the label as bought was more like a 16, so tighter than expected. But enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    elizabeth42 October 15, 2008
Sponsored Links