Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Microsuede Mid-calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Cute winter boot

    I bought The red ones for me and all of my girls for family pictures there super cute really well made and cozy soft my just have to get the purple ones for my girlfriend!

    Read More
    gwenth November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so cute, I ordered the pink ones. they are true to color and fit comfortably and warm. I will say they are roomy. i got 7 half, thinking i would need room. but i could have did a 7, like i usually wear in boots.I love these boots, will be getting the other colors soon.I recommend them, and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    mrsconton November 17, 2012
  • Microsuede Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a pair of alMost Every color..that's how much I like them...I Think the only color I did Not buy was the pink.. AND I have rec. them to Several people!

    Read More
    kdasherking April 24, 2013
  • Cozy fun winter boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very cozy fun casual boots! Great price and colors! So comfy for casual wear and running around. Great warm lining. Get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    vrb11 March 17, 2013
  • Cute Comfy Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red ones for myself before Christmas and I received them very fast. They are bright red and very comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shepner23 January 8, 2013
  • Donna H
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, bought two pair and then bought another for next winter

    Read More
    Donna H. June 29, 2016
  • fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they feel like I'm wearing slippers

    Read More
    starrpower January 6, 2016
  • jgritty
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved them!

    Read More
    jgritty March 25, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a Christmas gift for a friend and they fit perfectly. They were a beautiful color and so soft and warm. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    purplelight8 January 6, 2014
  • My granddaughter loved them
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter wanted red boots and she was so happy to get these and they are a perfect fit for her.

    Read More
    prlady524 December 31, 2013
  • fleece boots
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I couldn't expect the quality that I got with my UGGS but these weren't even made correctly. I couldn't get them on my feet so they went back. I may have kept them for slippers but they were thin and not the quality of foot wear for wearing out.

    Read More
    overscus1 December 24, 2013
  • Great Red Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red boots in a size 7 and I am glad because if I would have got my size 71/2 it would have been to big. I think you should buy these they are really great boots.

    Read More
    jeweral2 December 19, 2013
  • Boot met my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent boots for the price. I highly recommend this boots

    Read More
    tony305 December 16, 2013
  • Forget Uggs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boot and the price. I can't afford to by my teen daughter Uggs. She loves these, says they are very comfortable and affordable. She has 3 pairs.

    Read More
    lia88lia November 19, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    If you are use to UGG's or Bearpaw you won't like these as they are very light. The soles are thin. However they are only **.**

    Read More
    debp10 November 14, 2013
  • womans size 10 ugh style boot/purple
    Verified Purchase

    Color was excellent. Appeared well made. Unfortunately I could not wear as not long enoughVery disappointed that product was not available in larger size. Even 1/2 size would have worked.

    Read More
    cyndimoriarity November 9, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and comfortable! The red is very cute for the holidays! Great boot for the price.

    Read More
    derrick1976 November 8, 2013
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple boots in size 8.5. My regular size is an 9. These boots do fit kind of big. They are nice and warm boots! I'm going to order my daughter the red boots for her birthday. She going to love them just like I love my purple boots!

    Read More
    nikemia9 September 28, 2013
  • Comfy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fun colors! And how wide top of boot is for my calf

    Read More
    brittani2310 March 9, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Would consider buying again in another color. Have been very pleased with this boot.

    Read More
    winky619 February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links