Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Leather Two-button Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deceiving photos
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are good, there is no question about it. But the photos show clearly brown gloves - not even DARK brown but VERY brown-brown. Well, in fact they are black.

    Read More
    zarkiel October 13, 2016
  • Comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and feel of these gloves. They are a bit more formal looking than some others I have so they can be worn with a dressier jacket.

    Read More
    reeldove May 15, 2016
  • Aleah C.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend the black leather gloves . they are very stylish and warm, great for driving

    Read More
    ALEAH C. February 3, 2016
  • transition item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for dress. these are just every day driving gloves . not suitable for winter wear or for dress

    Read More
    raccar January 7, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for the price, makes a great gift,very easy to fit any size hand

    Read More
    tladyjay December 1, 2014
  • leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gloves for the money. They fit great and the leather was nicer than I anticipated.

    Read More
    blnb October 15, 2014
  • 5 STARS PLUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Black size XXL. The fit was perfect, very easy to put on and take off. I have chubby hands. The leather is very soft and the gloves are stylish. I wish I could have gotten the brown. The price is A BARGAIN. I just reordered a second pair 5 STARS PLUS!

    Read More
    joyral34 September 22, 2014
  • For ladies with large hands.
    Verified Purchase

    I have large hands. These were too big! Nice though.

    Read More
    thetrueslyle June 25, 2014
  • About what you'd expect for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pairs as I'm always losing one glove. I use them for dog walking. That's about all I'd use them for.

    Read More
    woodyw February 19, 2013
  • Really Nice Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended. Lovely gloves. Try them for yourself.

    Read More
    lauralillian November 20, 2011
  • These gloves a very comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These particular gloves are of high quality, look, and feel very comfortable.

    Read More
    seni889 August 24, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. It looked like scraps of poor quality leather thrown together. Poor Stiching.

    Read More
    jjstock February 18, 2010
  • Leaher gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife for Christmas < Fit was great and She was very happy, She said they are great for driving not to thick but warm! Great price !

    Read More
    kwemerson January 2, 2010
  • Good Price But
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are a very good price. They just don't look expensive or well fitted. They are actually too thick to be dress gloves or even gloves you would wear with anything but a car coat. I was hoping for a sleeker design. I will keep them because they were a bargain and I will wear them as casual gloves to drive in. The overall appearance isn't THAT bad.....just....not beautiful. BTW....they did fit according to size.

    Read More
    okay12345 July 17, 2009
  • theodored1
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product. I would recomend to all my friends and family especially those that live in the Mid-West region of the country.

    Read More
    theodored1 June 16, 2008
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I have big hands, so I can't get bangle bracelets over them. Bought the extra large and THEY FIT LIKE A GLOVE! LOL! Nice stitching and detail only problem is I bought to use motorcycle riding and the first time I wore them the color did bleed onto my finger tips. Happy with them, great price. Classic style.

    Read More
    simmons440 February 2, 2008
  • black leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed because the photo appeared to make them more attractive than they really were.....I expected something a bit more unusual, but they were quite average to the appearance and also a bit shorter than normal.

    Read More
    robinatparis February 2, 2008
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted leather gloves to go with my leather jacket and dress coat. These were perfect. The leather is so soft and supple. The gloves are just the right color and lightly lined for cool weather. The price was unbelievably low and worth several times the price I paid!

    Read More
    antiguajamaica January 28, 2008
  • :Leather Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Slipping the hand in is difficult as it is very small opening. Had to stretch the opening to get hand in. Otherwise, they fit well, once on. They're just okay.

    Read More
    coffeemaven January 23, 2008
  • Adi Leather Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft leather, beautiful.....would highly recommend.

    Read More
    tobypurse January 23, 2008
Sponsored Links