Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Floral and Bubble Print Fringed Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I like this scarf. It's stylish.

    Read More
    iknowquality March 3, 2016
  • Soft red scarf jazzes up black wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this scarf is comparable to the standard pashmina you'd find at a department store - soft, long enough to tie in a variety of ways (without being a giant shawl), and washes up nicely. I'm very happy with the product. I have to wear a black top to work every day so this was just to inject some color (red) into my uniform, hence the lack of wild enthusiasm for the product. (Typically I wear very colorful & fun scaves.)

    Read More
    trearch December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft excellent quality. I always receive compliments. I have the red it is a nice shade not too bright

    Read More
    shadowpen May 23, 2012
  • Beautiful garment
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl is simply beautiful. The only problem is the lable that was glued on one side. Removal of it distorted the weaving and pulled threads. This should be changed for better reversablity of the garment as stated in the listing.

    Read More
    labien March 28, 2012
  • Christmas gift, recipient loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pattern, fabric and overall look. Gave it to my niece who's 17. She immediately wrapped it around her neck, said she loves scarves, and wore it for the rest of the day. Success! Not easy to please a teen.

    Read More
    alexandriaovershopper February 28, 2012
  • Adi designs women's floral and bubble print fringe
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with scarf - came in as described. Would consider buying other scarves based on this piece!

    Read More
    eleanorus January 10, 2012
  • Nice & soft
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf is very soft, fluid, silky, not too heavy nor to light, makes for easy wear especially with a coat. The only thing is the colors are richer online. When I opened the package I though there was a mistake in ordering because the colors were not what I expected. I kept it anyways because it will work nicely with my black coat.

    Read More
    kisby January 3, 2012
  • bubble scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are almost identical to online, the size is great and I'm sure it will be a welcomed gift

    Read More
    trudy23 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links