Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49

Was: $29.99

Save $2.50 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Faux Suede Slouchy High-heel Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shaky heel
    Verified Purchase

    The one heel made a clicking sound when I walked. I was afraid it would break off.

    Read More
    Becky G. June 29, 2015
  • Wavy sole
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very pretty, however they are cheaply made. The soles are glued on and have a wavy appearance to them. I am so disappointed!!! I have spent the same money on other boots and they are much better quality so I wouldn't blame in on "you pay for what you get" this time. Sending back.

    Read More
    thesingingartist February 8, 2014
  • These boots are fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are really sharp. They look much better than what is pictured.

    Read More
    lizc123 January 12, 2013
  • Stunning boots for the classy lady
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are stunning. they compliment your legs and give your walk a style of its own.

    Read More
    hottwist November 24, 2012
  • adi Designs Women's Faux Suede Slouchy boots
    Verified Purchase

    Walked in these down the road and back.the sole with its cloth grip pads wear down very easily so I don't suggest these for every day wear if so walk carefully and daintily like on eggshells. if you don't have the right calf size if sags a bit but you can still rock it. Nice design nice heel height

    Read More
    ireviewthings November 12, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get the boot on because the material in the heel bunches up.

    Read More
    flipr412 April 23, 2012
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good fit and a great price for these great boots

    Read More
    sjwilkinson April 20, 2012
  • Suede Sloucy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, cute boots...very comfortable and the medium heel height is nice.Looks great with skinny jeans.

    Read More
    kplew April 10, 2012
  • These boots are great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these boots. Very comfy and great looking.

    Read More
    bonzoboy March 22, 2012
  • nice boot but but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe is nice on the outside , but functionable..the heel doesn't last at all on this shoe..wears down too much..

    Read More
    lizbitelove March 13, 2012
  • suede boots
    Verified Purchase

    out of all my purchases with u guys this is the worst purshase.I wanted to return the item but by the time i wear them i already had trown away the box'it smell bad and the color is not the same and they are hard to take off.they are in my closet accumulating dust.

    Read More
    desxav February 21, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 1/2 size bigger than what I normally wear because I had ordered a different brand previously and they were too small. These turned out to be a little too big so I should have stuck with my normal size. You just never know when ordering shoes online. Love these though and I'd rather have my shoes a little too big than too small :) My only complaint was that the gray was darker than the picture showed, but it still goes with the outfit I bought them for.

    Read More
    claya1097 February 1, 2012
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look nice, however when I tried to get my foot in the shaft is way to narrow.

    Read More
    thebigt January 26, 2012
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    These are beatiful boots I brought them as a gift for my daugther who is very picky about her shoes and she loves them perfect fit also true to size.

    Read More
    bettasue January 6, 2012
  • Cute for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I got these boots as part of a birthday present to myself. I was nervous that the grey wouldn't be what I was looking for, but they are so cute! I get tons of compliments when I wear them. And they look great with jeans, whether worn over or under the pant leg. There a bit higher than I was expecting (should've read the product details), but that's okay because I'm quite short. Every little inch helps! Now for the cons, there is NO support in these shoes. It's quite hard and you'll definitely want an insole. Also, the fabric is quite thin and I doubt this shoe can survive rain or snow. Also, the sole of the shoe has some sort of felt material on it, so it's VERY easy to slip on certain surfaces. And if you occasionally shuffle your feet, as I do, the felt begins to look like pulled hair. All in all, these are great for date nights, or out with the girls. And even for work since I sit behind a desk all day. But I'd never wear them all day, say if I had to run errands or something...

    Read More
    natasha1181 January 4, 2012
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    Fine boots that fit well. The person I gave them to loves them. Slim fitting around the legs

    Read More
    rus1547 December 30, 2011
  • Bad luck!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots but I returned next day because they were too small. I wear size 10 and I was not even able to fit half way. The quality is good for the price. The service is excellent as usual .

    Read More
    foreverandever5 December 13, 2011
  • Color confusion
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the overall style of these boots, I can't get over both the sizing and color being so off. The grey boots look brown in some light conditions and don't go with most outfits as well as I had hoped. The material is thin, so not for blustery days.

    Read More
    wyodory December 10, 2011
  • Nice boots, but the heel is not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really cute and they fit perfectly well and did not hurt my feet. But the third time I used them, one of the heels broke right off. I did not want to hassle with sending them back, so I glued it back on. So far, it is still on, but the fabric is already peeling off. I really wish they were somewhat better quality for the price, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ssat123 November 18, 2011
  • Adi Designs Women's Faux Suede Slouchy High-heel
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable boot. Goes on easily, I can't always wear a slip on boot because they are to hard to get on. Very nice looking. Would have given an excellant rating if the top hem stitching was completely attached.

    Read More
    jemce October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links