Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's Faux Suede Lug Sole Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for myself and my daughter liked them so much she ran off with them! Comfortable. True to size. I am happy with them.

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 10, 2016
  • nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    nice boot love the color but the bottom sole could have been better other then that good boot

    Read More
    deedolittle January 12, 2014
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and warm boots. I would purchase them again.. Please note that the shaft is shorter then depicted in photo.and the shoe width is narrower.

    Read More
    ljp2365 December 26, 2013
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are super cute and actually the fushia color i was looking for...my only worry about these shoes is the bottom of the shoe that you walk on is a fuzzy material that i am worried about getting ruined with water, snow, or mud but other than that they are a great deal and value!!

    Read More
    shopper890800 December 17, 2013
  • faux lining faux leather- love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The boot is definitely made from cheap material, but I love the idea of faux leather and faux wool. The design is simple but cute. I really like the hot pink color. The faux leather is thin, but the inside faux wool lining is comfy. The sole on foot is average for shoes, not to thin, or to thick but comfortable enough when you walk.

    Read More
    amydystra November 16, 2013
  • Pretty but Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, & deep rich red color; but slippery to walk on smooth surfaces

    Read More
    carolmmiller July 8, 2013
  • Faux Suede lug sole boots
    Verified Purchase

    Then only regret I have with this purchase is that there were NO BLUE ones, nor White (that I saw)..Otherwise, I purchased the "tan", brown, purple and black...I Probably should have bought red, but didn't... maybe another time...when I can get free shipping! :)

    Read More
    kdasherking March 22, 2013
  • Disappointed.Poorly glued.Wont last long.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfortabe, true to size, and a pretty color. However they were poorly and sloppy glued. Can see glue all around where the lug sole meets the suede. Can see gaps where there not glued together good.They should have came out of the box looking perfect but they do not. messy looking. If it wasnt for that i'd have loved them.

    Read More
    sweetnell January 31, 2013
  • These shoes are comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    They came quickly. My sister put them on the same day she opened them.

    Read More
    michellems January 5, 2013
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these boots for my daughter for Christmas. She'd been wanting purple boots for quite some time but hadn't found the "perfect" pair. She loves these! She receives compliments on them everywhere she goes. I saw a pair of UGG purple boots shortly after giving her these. They were shorter and more of a faded purple. Plus they cost twice as much at a discount store. My daughter (age 26) says these are the "best ever"!

    Read More
    dot1958 January 2, 2013
  • Quality low
    Verified Purchase

    for cheap boots... id buy again. But dont expect good quality for under ** bucks.

    Read More
    aimeethornton1983 December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links