Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's 'Concrete-4' Faux Suede Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable flat. Love wearing them with jeans on the weekend or slacks to work.

    Read More
    gino44 December 18, 2012
  • Pretty and comfortable little flats.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these flats for my mother who loves anything purple. She is 81 and needs a flat with some support which these fit the billl.

    Read More
    patchesmom January 24, 2012
  • Nice Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very good. Nicely padded for a flat shoe. I like the rounded toe and the bow. Definitely worth the purchase.

    Read More
    txninjama December 17, 2011
  • Had to be returned
    Verified Purchase

    These did not appear in person as good as they looked in the picture. They looked to be of very poor quality, and fit kind of small. Had to return them.

    Read More
    baileybelle November 12, 2011
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it's true that you get what you pay for (although I could have gotten this same poor quality shoe at for half the price). There is absolutely no arch support, The show fits so tightly around the toes that it cuts off the circulation. Very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    isis14 November 9, 2011
  • nice flats
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes are very cute . They run a drop big and are decent for the price,

    Read More
    veeve October 29, 2011
  • purple faux suede flats
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, comfortable shoes at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    maryez October 28, 2011
  • another great flat
    Verified Purchase

    these are so cute. great with leggings or skinny jeans.

    Read More
    missella October 26, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    great purple shoe! perfect for walking around in all day

    Read More
    dacey36 October 26, 2011
  • Shoes are very comfortable, but a little too loose
    Verified Purchase

    I keep purchasing from O.com because of the !. quality, 2. pricing, 3. Styles and 4. Customer Service/Delivery. Thank you. Carolyn

    Read More
    ravina October 25, 2011
  • Cute, Affordable, Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from Overstock! These flats are cute, comfy, and reasonably priced. They are a lifesaver for someone who spends all day on their feet working in a hospital. I might get them in another color soon, too!

    Read More
    marissadc October 22, 2011
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are darling and I love the look of them with skirts, jeans, or dress pants. However, I've only had them for a couple months and the front part of the sole is coming detached. So...if you are hard on shoes, beware! The quality isn't top-notch.

    Read More
    flantille October 20, 2011
  • Great style but wrong fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The Overstock representative I spoke to about the return was very helpful and courteous. Thanks to your organization. Lola F.

    Read More
    llfl October 19, 2011
  • Terrible !
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cheap thin flimsy pair of shoes ! And the thin veneer of 'suede' was completely rubbed off on the toes and the backs of the heels, I assume from being so tightly packed in the box, the friction made the shoes bald on the ends !

    Read More
    sweetandserious October 14, 2011
  • shoes are quite plastic-y.
    Verified Purchase

    the insole of the shoe looks to be made of some sort of fabric... it is actually some plastic-y material. i hate that stuff because it makes your feet so sweaty and stinky. i usually wear flats with no socks... looks like im going to have to invest in some nylons....

    Read More
    mothercutter October 10, 2011
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are cute to look at but are not comfortable. For me they fell right on top of my bunion joint and I don't have big bunions but it was just enough pressure to make me want to take them off. The bottoms of the shoes did not look worn but to look at the shoe, there were several spots that were showing from where the suede had just been rubbing (probably against the other shoe).

    Read More
    initaly October 4, 2011
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    material is okay. comfortable to wear but probably not to walk great distances. it's good enough for the price.

    Read More
    pnyc October 2, 2011
  • awesome shoes
    Verified Purchase

    i got these in 2 colors. As I said the back of the heel is a bit cardboardy and rubbed until I got them broken in. The are absolutly CUTE and get comments all the time on both pair. Great shoes for the price! Would consider more colors !!

    Read More
    ptwoman September 30, 2011
  • Cute but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is cute! Not very practacle to wear on long days unless you add support.

    Read More
    aelbert September 29, 2011
  • Cute shoes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are cute, but they run a little big. I have very narrow feet and have a difficult time finding cute shoes that fit well. I like the color and the price was great.

    Read More
    nydoglover September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links