Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's CE30094 Aviator Style Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really looked forward to receiving these sunglasses but must admit I was disappointed in the quality. I returned them today.

    Read More
    socrates9 November 4, 2010
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect aviator glasses! stylish look yet sophisticated. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    elsadafroggiebeb November 3, 2010
  • The Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    i received these sunglasses and they look great....they look like all the rest of the glasses i see as i walk around UT campus....but the people do not know i pay a tenth of the price....love it....

    Read More
    eroddik1992 August 28, 2010
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The title is the best way to describe these. You really expect to be disappointed these days when it comes to ordering things online. I was pleasantly surprised when these came in. They were well made, great design, sturdy, and they came in a nice case with a cleaning cloth. If they had the mocha ones I would have ordered a second pair.

    Read More
    redkatflorida August 26, 2010
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my husband, and they look great! He loves them.

    Read More
    amymoh August 3, 2010
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the Sunglasses. They are perfect for driving or walking around.

    Read More
    willeniumman May 26, 2010
  • Wonderful product at a wonderful price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sunglasses for my boyfriend for a trip to The Bahamas. He loves them! The case was a great addition for traveling. The quality is good enough that I think he will be wearing them for years.

    Read More
    nicoleellett December 29, 2009
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for sunglasses that looked like Phil's on the Hangover, and these are perfect. They are a high quality metal and look much more expensive than they were. Highly recommend these for any man that is looking for cool aviators.

    Read More
    July 30, 2009
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are far better than you could get at your local department store for this price. The lenses are very high quality for the amount of money paid. Nice plastic case and lens cloth. I'd recommend them.

    Read More
    overstockrocksinkorea May 22, 2009
  • Sun Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice glasses! They look much more expensive than the price at Overstock. My husband likes them too. Wears them everyday!

    Read More
    mel7038 March 7, 2009
  • Stay Away
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are terrible. They are uncomfortable and the lenses are not clear. If returning items was not a hassle, I would have already sent them back. I will probably end up throwing them away.

    Read More
    durwoodloggerhead November 26, 2008
  • GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 17 year old son. They are very nice sunglasses. He really likes them to. I am going to get another pair for my husband.

    Read More
    minnieme3 June 25, 2008
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of shades for the prace. Could not ask for anything more when I saw the cost and they have served me well since.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 23, 2008
Sponsored Links