Today: $21.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Striped Large Bucket Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DT
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this hat and it is a staple item in wardrobe.

    Read More
    DOROTHY T. September 30, 2015
  • lady
    Verified Purchase

    fits very well like the color looks good on me

    Read More
    surprising June 21, 2015
  • Bucket hat for my bucket list
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a hat person but we are going to the carribean and I guess I needed to have one. This one is so cute and it will be easy to pack.

    Read More
    1samantha October 17, 2013
  • Favorite hat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hat to replace the one I lost. This hat is easy to fold up and put inside a purse or traveling bag. It is comfortable, and protects you from the dangerous sun rays. It is all these things and attractive as well. My last hat was navy blue and went with everything I wore. This new one is a nice neutral olive and also compliments my wardrobe. I love this hat.

    Read More
    blanca5 July 12, 2013
  • Excellent coverage and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this hat. It blocks the sun very well and looks good doing it.

    Read More
    livinpo May 29, 2013
  • Great Hat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this hat. I wore it to my school's field day and it worked great. It fit comfortably for all day wear and I really liked that the fabric was SPF 50. The hat shielded my face and most of my neck from the sun.

    Read More
    Rachel B. May 28, 2009
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is IDENTICAL to the Sunday Afternoon brand "Emma" hat that retails for $36 elsewhere. It's darling, fits well, and the brim can be temporarily shaped to accommodate more or less sun exposure to the face and neck. It has a charming Nantucket look to it: simple and chic in any garden.

    Read More
    hjort April 25, 2009
  • Carefree, easy to pack and light
    Verified Purchase

    Great hat to carry in your pocket-book . Very washable. Wish the brim were a tad wider, and slightly stiffer.

    Read More
    trami December 3, 2008
  • Cute & practical
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this hat when I received it. Purchased it in beige & it's a good neutral color to go w/ everything in your summer wardrobe. Took it on my recent South Beach, Miami vacation & it packed quite well, since it didn't wrinkle. Appreciated its SPF added value, as another layer of protection from the sun.

    Read More
    Style~ista September 10, 2008
  • A little snug
    Verified Purchase

    People have always told me I have a big head and apparently that must be true. This is a very nice hat and I hope it will relax a little with wear because right now it's a little snug for me. I do like it though. Just remember if your head is on the larger size, this hat may not work for you.

    Read More
    kelita05 August 15, 2008
  • ADI DESIGNS STRIPED LARGE BUCKET HAT
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently purchased this hat in Khaki and it would be perfect if I could have purchased it in a smaller size. Despite it being a little too big for my head I have been using it to shield my eyes and face from the sun. The material is excellent and it shields my face nicely.

    Read More
    aenc August 9, 2008
  • Beach hat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hat. It fits well and hasn't blown off at the beach the way a baseball cap can. The material is fairly sturdy. I do not worry about crushing it in my bag. I ordered the denim. If the beige becomes available I will order it.

    Read More
    gigiinbklyn July 23, 2008
  • Love This Hat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful hat because it keeps your face in the shade without having a huge, wide brim. It is the perfect size, it is stylish, simple, classic and the material is high quality (not too stiff and not too floppy). I bought it in beige so it goes with everything. For the money, this hat is definitely a great value!

    Read More
    jndevito July 16, 2008
  • Really blocks out the sun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hat to replace a hat I lost in Iraq. The sun is really intense over here, so I was looking for something to keep the sun off my face, ears and neck. I love it. It keeps the sun off my face, ears and neck. I eventually found the hat I lost but haven't worn it because I like this hat so much.

    Read More
    ombinyamin June 9, 2008
  • A Great Hat!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my beige one today, and I love it! Not only it fits well, it has a wider brim that is bigger than regular bucket hat. The material is light and easy to pack. Both my Mom and my daughter love it, too, so I am coming back to purchase more for both of them. Also, the material has UV protection of 50+ which was not mentioned in the product description.

    Read More
    gtaforever1254 April 23, 2008
Sponsored Links